Hollsteen
← ADP

Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'adp:PEORevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'adp:PEORevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'adp:PEORevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2019: $4.2B · 10-K 0000008670-21-000027 filed Aug 4, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2020: $4.5B · 10-K 0000008670-21-000027 filed Aug 4, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2021: $4.8B · 10-K 0000008670-21-000027 filed Aug 4, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2022: $5.5B · 10-K 0000008670-22-000038 filed Aug 3, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2023: $6.0B · 10-K 0000008670-23-000030 filed Aug 3, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2024: $6.2B · 10-K 0000008670-24-000024 filed Aug 7, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2025: $6.7B · 10-K 0000008670-25-000037 filed Aug 6, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: PEO Revenues · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'adp:PEORevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported4,1726,680FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
4,172$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20256,680reported
FY20246,224reported
FY20235,977reported
FY20225,542reported
FY20214,814reported
FY20204,506reported
FY20194,172reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / adp:PEORevenuesMember

More metrics for ADP
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.2B
Period
FY2019, ended Jun 30, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 4, 2021 · 0000008670-21-000027
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=adp:PEORevenuesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.2BAug 4, 202110-K 0000008670-21-000027reported · confidence 1. · current