Companies
From SEC filings · market cap derived from 13F holdings, revenue in the latest fiscal year
| Company | Market cap | Revenue | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIANVDA | ≈ $4.8T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$215.9B | 99.0% |
| AlphabetGOOGL | ≈ $4.3T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$402.8B | 93.5% |
| AppleAAPL | ≈ $4.2T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$416.2B | 98.2% |
| MicrosoftMSFT | ≈ $2.8T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$331.8B | 99.6% |
| AmazonAMZN | ≈ $2.6T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$716.9B | 96.8% |
| TSMCTSM | ≈ $2.5T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
NT$3,809.1B | 98.7% |
| SpaceXSPCX | ≈ $2.3T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$18.7B | 100.0% |
| BroadcomAVGO | ≈ $1.8T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$63.9B | 98.4% |
| TeslaTSLA | ≈ $1.7T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$94.8B | 97.8% |
| Meta | ≈ $1.4T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$201.0B | 97.6% |
| MicronMU | ≈ $1.3T as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$37.4B | 95.8% |
| AMD | ≈ $948B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$34.6B | 94.3% |
| ASML | ≈ $767B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
€32.7B | 97.7% |
| IntelINTC | ≈ $704B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$52.9B | 93.5% |
| Applied MaterialsAMAT | ≈ $574B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$28.4B | 100.0% |
| Lam ResearchLRCX | ≈ $542B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$23.2B | 98.5% |
| CiscoCSCO | ≈ $463B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$63.3B | 97.1% |
| OracleORCL | ≈ $443B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$67.4B | 92.9% |
| KLAKLAC | ≈ $394B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$13.6B | 96.8% |
| Arm | ≈ $377B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.9B | 97.6% |
| PalantirPLTR | ≈ $280B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.5B | 95.8% |
| Palo Alto NetworksPANW | ≈ $279B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$11.5B | 97.4% |
| Dell | ≈ $274B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$113.5B | 95.3% |
| Texas InstrumentsTXN | ≈ $272B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$17.7B | 98.1% |
| IBM | ≈ $265B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$67.5B | 95.2% |
| MarvellMRVL | ≈ $261B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$8.2B | 96.0% |
| Western DigitalWDC | ≈ $230B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$12.9B | 93.6% |
| CorningGLW | ≈ $220B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$15.6B | 83.7% |
| SeagateSTX | ≈ $219B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$12.2B | 94.1% |
| AmphenolAPH | ≈ $217B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$23.1B | 93.1% |
| AristaANET | ≈ $214B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$9.0B | 97.2% |
| CrowdStrikeCRWD | ≈ $195B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.8B | 92.8% |
| QualcommQCOM | ≈ $194B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$44.3B | 92.4% |
| Analog DevicesADI | ≈ $192B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$11.0B | 97.8% |
| SAPSAP | ≈ $189B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
€36.8B | 97.5% |
| AppLovinAPP | ≈ $172B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$5.5B | 94.4% |
| Uber | ≈ $147B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$52.0B | 96.4% |
| ShopifySHOP | ≈ $147B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$11.6B | 96.7% |
| SalesforceCRM | ≈ $129B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$41.5B | 93.8% |
| VertivVRT | ≈ $129B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$10.2B | 96.8% |
| FortinetFTNT | ≈ $113B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$6.8B | 95.3% |
| CadenceCDNS | ≈ $104B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$5.3B | 95.1% |
| ServiceNowNOW | ≈ $103B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$13.3B | 96.1% |
| ASE TechnologyASX | ≈ $100B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
NT$645.4B | 99.7% |
| SpotifySPOT | ≈ $95B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
€0.7B | 100.0% |
| DatadogDDOG | ≈ $93B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.4B | 96.7% |
| SnowflakeSNOW | ≈ $90B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.7B | 96.4% |
| ADP | ≈ $89B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$21.9B | 91.9% |
| CloudflareNET | ≈ $87B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$2.2B | 97.7% |
| SynopsysSNPS | ≈ $85B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$7.1B | 94.5% |
| Astera LabsALAB | ≈ $84B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$0.9B | 96.7% |
| AdobeADBE | ≈ $80B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$23.8B | 98.2% |
| CoherentCOHR | ≈ $77B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$7.1B | 91.9% |
| LumentumLITE | ≈ $77B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.0B | 93.5% |
| TeradyneTER | ≈ $76B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.2B | 88.3% |
| NXPNXPI | ≈ $71B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$12.3B | 96.6% |
| NebiusNBIS | ≈ $70B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$0.5B | 98.4% |
| IntuitINTU | ≈ $70B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$21.4B | 91.7% |
| CienaCIEN | ≈ $70B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.8B | 96.4% |
| Motorola SolutionsMSI | ≈ $69B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$11.7B | 95.6% |
| UMC | ≈ $68B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
NT$232.3B | 98.9% |
| Monolithic PowerMPWR | ≈ $68B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$2.8B | 94.5% |
| STMicroelectronicsSTM | ≈ $67B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$11.8B | 99.7% |
| HPEHPE | ≈ $60B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$34.3B | 90.0% |
| Flex | ≈ $60B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$27.9B | 97.9% |
| TE ConnectivityTEL | ≈ $58B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$17.3B | 93.1% |
| CoreWeaveCRWV | ≈ $55B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$5.1B | 98.2% |
| CredoCRDO | ≈ $51B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$1.3B | 94.3% |
| MicrochipMCHP | ≈ $50B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.7B | 97.2% |
| Take-TwoTTWO | ≈ $47B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$6.7B | 95.5% |
| GlobalFoundriesGFS | ≈ $46B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$6.8B | 100.0% |
| BlockXYZ | ≈ $46B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$24.2B | 94.4% |
| InfosysINFY | ≈ $44B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$19.3B | 94.9% |
| CelesticaCLS | ≈ $42B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$12.4B | 94.6% |
| AutodeskADSK | ≈ $41B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$7.2B | 94.6% |
| JabilJBL | ≈ $40B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$29.8B | 97.6% |
| RobloxRBLX | ≈ $39B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.9B | 99.5% |
| onsemiON | ≈ $37B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$6.0B | 97.2% |
| QnityQ | ≈ $34B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.8B | 97.3% |
| RedditRDDT | ≈ $33B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$2.2B | 97.6% |
| TwilioTWLO | ≈ $32B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$5.1B | 92.9% |
| NetAppNTAP | ≈ $30B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$6.9B | 97.7% |
| WorkdayWDAY | ≈ $30B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$9.6B | 91.1% |
| Tower SemiconductorTSEM | ≈ $29B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$1.6B | 100.0% |
| MACOMMTSI | ≈ $29B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$1.0B | 95.4% |
| VeevaVEEV | ≈ $29B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.2B | 90.4% |
| MongoDBMDB | ≈ $27B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$2.5B | 95.4% |
| EverpureP | ≈ $26B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.7B | 96.4% |
| First SolarFSLR | ≈ $25B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$5.2B | 97.1% |
| ZoomZM | ≈ $25B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$4.9B | 99.1% |
| Okta | ≈ $24B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$2.9B | 96.2% |
| F5FFIV | ≈ $24B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.1B | 98.4% |
| VeriskVRSK | ≈ $24B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.1B | 91.0% |
| ZscalerZS | ≈ $23B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$3.4B | 94.2% |
| VeriSignVRSN | ≈ $23B as of Jun 30, 2026 |
$1.7B | 90.3% |
| CerebrasCBRS | not reported | $0.2B | 100.0% |
| EricssonERIC | not reported | SEK 236.7B | 98.0% |
| MercadoLibreMELI | not reported | $20.3B | 93.2% |
| NokiaNOK | not reported | €19.9B | 100.0% |
| SandiskSNDK | not reported | $20.2B | 92.9% |
Sources (195)
Market cap ≈ quarter-end price × shares outstanding. Price = median of reported value ÷ shares across all 13F-HR filers holding the stock at quarter end (share positions only, no options; SEC Form 13F data sets), shares = dei:EntityCommonStockSharesOutstanding from the latest 10-K/10-Q/20-F cover page. Several share classes are summed (a class without its own listed security at the price of the main listed class); TSMC per common share = ADS price ÷ 5 (ratio from the 20-F). Approximate, not a market quote. Revenue per company: latest fiscal year as reported in the filing (reporting currency, no conversion; revenue sort ranks USD reporters, non-USD at the end). TSMC and ASML: fiscal years only (20-F). Coverage = reported and derived values per metric and period in the window; “not reported” does not count as missing.
- Apple · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-17 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0000320193-26-000020
- Apple · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Oct 31, 2025 0000320193-25-000079
- Microsoft · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-23 10-K, filed Jul 29, 2026 0001193125-26-323660
- Microsoft · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Jul 29, 2026 0001193125-26-323660
- NVIDIA · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-21 10-Q, filed Aug 26, 2026 0001045810-26-000075
- NVIDIA · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001045810-26-000021
- Meta · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-24 10-Q, filed Jul 30, 2026 0001628280-26-050705
- Meta · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
- Tesla · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-16 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001628280-26-049270
- Tesla · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003952
- SpaceX · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-28 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
- SpaceX · Revenue FY2025 S-1, filed May 20, 2026 0001628280-26-036936
- Alphabet · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-15 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001652044-26-000071
- Alphabet · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2026 0001652044-26-000018
- Amazon · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-22 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0001018724-26-000026
- Amazon · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004
- Broadcom · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-28 10-Q, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001730168-26-000080
- Broadcom · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Dec 18, 2025 0001730168-25-000121
- Micron · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-06-17 10-Q, filed Jun 25, 2026 0000723125-26-000015
- Micron · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Oct 3, 2025 0000723125-25-000028
- AMD · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-29 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0000002488-26-000123
- AMD · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 4, 2026 0000002488-26-000018
- Intel · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-17 10-Q, filed Jul 24, 2026 0000050863-26-000157
- Intel · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
- Palantir · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-27 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001321655-26-000041
- Palantir · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
- Cisco · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-27 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
- Cisco · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
- Oracle · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-09-07 10-Q, filed Sep 11, 2026 0001193125-26-389274
- Oracle · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Jun 22, 2026 0001193125-26-277521
- Applied Materials · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-26 10-Q, filed Aug 20, 2026 0001628280-26-058235
- Applied Materials · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Dec 12, 2025 0001628280-25-056742
- Lam Research · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-04 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
- Lam Research · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
- Dell · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-09-01 10-Q, filed Sep 8, 2026 0001571996-26-000046
- Dell · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 16, 2026 0001571996-26-000008
- TSMC · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Apr 16, 2026 0001628280-26-025362
- TSMC · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 16, 2026 0001628280-26-025362
- ASML · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
- ASML · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
- IBM · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-06-30 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0000051143-26-000078
- IBM · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
- Salesforce · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-20 10-Q, filed Aug 27, 2026 0001108524-26-000190
- Salesforce · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001108524-26-000060
- Texas Instruments · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-15 10-Q, filed Jul 24, 2026 0000097476-26-000152
- Texas Instruments · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0000097476-26-000059
- ServiceNow · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-06-30 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001373715-26-000076
- ServiceNow · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
- Qualcomm · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-27 10-Q, filed Jul 29, 2026 0000804328-26-000086
- Qualcomm · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Nov 5, 2025 0000804328-25-000085
- KLA · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-03 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
- KLA · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
- Adobe · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-09-18 10-Q, filed Sep 22, 2026 0000796343-26-000156
- Adobe · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 15, 2026 0000796343-26-000003
- Shopify · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001594805-26-000047
- Shopify · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001594805-26-000007
- Intuit · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-31 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
- Intuit · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
- Palo Alto Networks · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-31 10-K, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001327567-26-000023
- Palo Alto Networks · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001327567-26-000023
- CrowdStrike · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-20 10-Q, filed Aug 27, 2026 0001535527-26-000031
- CrowdStrike · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001535527-26-000010
- Amphenol · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-28 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0001104659-26-089194
- Amphenol · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
- Arista · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-30 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001596532-26-000175
- Arista · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
- ADP · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-K, filed Aug 5, 2026 0000008670-26-000030
- ADP · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 5, 2026 0000008670-26-000030
- AppLovin · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001751008-26-000059
- AppLovin · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
- Cadence · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-03-31 10-Q, filed May 1, 2026 0000813672-26-000047
- Cadence · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0000813672-26-000016
- Analog Devices · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-01 10-Q, filed Aug 19, 2026 0000006281-26-000073
- Analog Devices · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Nov 25, 2025 0000006281-25-000153
- Snowflake · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-21 10-Q, filed Sep 4, 2026 0001640147-26-000037
- Snowflake · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 20, 2026 0001640147-26-000008
- Roblox · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-15 10-Q, filed Jul 30, 2026 0001628280-26-051082
- Roblox · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
- Seagate · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
- Seagate · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
- Autodesk · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-21 10-Q, filed Aug 28, 2026 0000769397-26-000061
- Autodesk · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 3, 2026 0000769397-26-000015
- Marvell · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-21 10-Q, filed Aug 28, 2026 0001835632-26-000025
- Marvell · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001835632-26-000011
- Motorola Solutions · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0000068505-26-000028
- Motorola Solutions · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
- Synopsys · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-24 10-Q, filed Aug 26, 2026 0000883241-26-000025
- Synopsys · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Dec 22, 2025 0000883241-25-000028
- Fortinet · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-28 10-Q, filed Jul 30, 2026 0001262039-26-000021
- Fortinet · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
- NXP · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-04-24 10-Q, filed Apr 28, 2026 0001413447-26-000034
- NXP · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
- Workday · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-25 10-Q, filed Aug 27, 2026 0001327811-26-000044
- Workday · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 6, 2026 0001327811-26-000014
- Vertiv · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-27 10-Q, filed Jul 29, 2026 0001628280-26-050609
- Vertiv · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001674101-26-000008
- Western Digital · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-07 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001628280-26-057139
- Western Digital · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001628280-26-057139
- Take-Two · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-27 10-Q, filed Aug 7, 2026 0001628280-26-054870
- Take-Two · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed May 22, 2026 0001628280-26-037434
- Datadog · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001628280-26-054458
- Datadog · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 18, 2026 0001628280-26-008819
- Veeva · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-25 10-Q, filed Aug 27, 2026 0001393052-26-000036
- Veeva · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 20, 2026 0001393052-26-000014
- Verisk · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-04-24 10-Q, filed Apr 29, 2026 0001437749-26-013729
- Verisk · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 18, 2026 0001437749-26-004452
- CoreWeave · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001769628-26-000366
- CoreWeave · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
- Block · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001628280-26-053368
- Block · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
- Cloudflare · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-21 10-Q, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001477333-26-000054
- Cloudflare · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
- Coherent · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-10 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0000820318-26-000020
- Coherent · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0000820318-26-000020
- Microchip · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-28 10-Q, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000827054-26-000038
- Microchip · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed May 21, 2026 0000827054-26-000016
- Credo · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-25 10-Q, filed Sep 2, 2026 0001628280-26-060111
- Credo · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001628280-26-043303
- Monolithic Power · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-29 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001628280-26-053275
- Monolithic Power · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001437749-26-006113
- onsemi · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-29 10-Q, filed Aug 3, 2026 0001097864-26-000017
- onsemi · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006
- Reddit · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-29 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0001713445-26-000100
- Reddit · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022
- HPE · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-27 10-Q, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001645590-26-000080
- HPE · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Dec 18, 2025 0001645590-25-000130
- Flex · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-24 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0000866374-26-000030
- Flex · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed May 20, 2026 0000866374-26-000012
- Qnity · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0002058873-26-000030
- Qnity · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
- Zoom · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-14 10-Q, filed Aug 26, 2026 0001585521-26-000121
- Zoom · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001585521-26-000030
- MongoDB · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-28 10-Q, filed Sep 1, 2026 0001628280-26-059830
- MongoDB · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001628280-26-016799
- Twilio · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-24 10-Q, filed Aug 7, 2026 0001447669-26-000092
- Twilio · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0001447669-26-000021
- Zscaler · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-27 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001713683-26-000157
- Zscaler · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001713683-26-000157
- Celestica · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-22 10-Q, filed Jul 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000044
- Celestica · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
- First Solar · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-24 10-Q, filed Jul 30, 2026 0001274494-26-000170
- First Solar · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0001274494-26-000021
- NetApp · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-28 10-Q, filed Sep 2, 2026 0001193125-26-380207
- NetApp · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 0001193125-26-259683
- Everpure · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-31 10-Q, filed Sep 4, 2026 0001474432-26-000088
- Everpure · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 25, 2026 0001474432-26-000027
- Lumentum · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-14 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
- Lumentum · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
- VeriSign · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-17 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001014473-26-000028
- VeriSign · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2026 0001014473-26-000006
- Okta · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-24 10-Q, filed Aug 27, 2026 0001660134-26-000069
- Okta · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001660134-26-000020
- F5 · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-03 10-Q, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001048695-26-000067
- F5 · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Nov 25, 2025 0001048695-25-000157
- Jabil · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-06-24 10-Q, filed Jun 30, 2026 0001628280-26-046138
- Jabil · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Oct 17, 2025 0001628280-25-045293
- Astera Labs · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001736297-26-000035
- Astera Labs · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
- Teradyne · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-27 10-Q, filed Jul 31, 2026 0001193125-26-327715
- Teradyne · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001193125-26-059002
- SAP · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001104659-26-020058
- SAP · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001104659-26-020058
- Arm · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-03-31 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
- Arm · Revenue FY2026 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
- Sandisk · Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406
- Corning · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-24 10-Q, filed Jul 29, 2026 0000024741-26-000255
- Corning · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124
- Uber · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-31 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0001543151-26-000032
- Uber · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
- ASE Technology · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Apr 1, 2026 0001193125-26-135585
- ASE Technology · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 1, 2026 0001193125-26-135585
- Spotify · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874
- Spotify · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874
- MercadoLibre · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
- Nokia · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
- Nebius · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
- Nebius · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
- Ciena · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-28 10-Q, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001628280-26-060361
- Ciena · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Dec 12, 2025 0001628280-25-056698
- UMC · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2024-12-31 20-F, filed Apr 24, 2025 0001193125-25-092142
- UMC · Revenue FY2024 20-F, filed Apr 24, 2025 0001193125-25-092142
- STMicroelectronics · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Feb 26, 2026 0000932787-26-000009
- STMicroelectronics · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 26, 2026 0000932787-26-000009
- TE Connectivity · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-07-20 10-Q, filed Jul 24, 2026 0001104659-26-086509
- TE Connectivity · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Nov 10, 2025 0001104659-25-109150
- Cerebras · Revenue Q2 2026 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
- GlobalFoundries · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001709048-26-000022
- GlobalFoundries · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001709048-26-000022
- Infosys · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-03-31 20-F, filed Jul 1, 2025 0000950170-25-091925
- Infosys · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Jul 1, 2025 0000950170-25-091925
- Ericsson · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Mar 12, 2026 0001193125-26-104149
- Tower Semiconductor · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2025-12-31 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- Tower Semiconductor · Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- MACOM · Market cap: shares outstanding (cover page) as of 2026-08-03 10-Q, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001493594-26-000038
- MACOM · Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Nov 14, 2025 0001493594-25-000054