Hollsteen

Astera Labs

Dependency

Two customers: 40% of revenue

40%20% + 20%, FY2025
●40% of revenue◆13F · Jun 30, 2026■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A20%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B20%HOLDINGS ◆277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%Amazon (holds)0.16%aREGIONS ■Singapore32.5%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetAstera Labs$853M · FY2025
Astera Labs$853M · FY2025

Customers

Customer A20%
Customer B20%

Holdings

Amazon (holds)0.16%a

Regions

Singapore32.5%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote86%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
holds a stake in usAmazon0.2%aJun 30, 20261.0yes
names as supplierTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerAmazon–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names (role not stated)Amazon–Dec 31, 20250.6yes
Region (share)Singapore32.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)China30.1%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Taiwan29.0%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 20, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 8 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +115.1% vs. FY2024

$853MFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 4 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2017: Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2018: Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (15)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
  • Customers · Second-largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
  • Regions · Largest market: Singapore 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    Singapore 277 / Revenue $853M = 32.5%
  • Holdings · Amazon → Astera Labs (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “For example, in 2 Table of Contents 2025, our top three end customers represented an aggregate of approximately 86% of our revenue.”
  • holds a stake in us Amazon 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=ASTERA LABS INC, CUSIP 04626A103, titleOfClass=COM, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%
  • names as supplier TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “In particular, if TSMC is unable to supply us with sufficient quantities of wafers to meet all of our requirements, we could have difficulties fulfilling our customer orders and our revenue could decline.”
  • names as partner TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “We use a fabless manufacturing model and partner with TSMC to fabricate all of our ICs.”
  • names as partner Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “S-1 333-277205 10.12 2/21/2024 10.12† Warrant Agreement with Amazon.com NV Investment Holdings, LLC, dated October 14, 2022, as amended by Amendment No. 1 to Warrant Agreement, signed October 31, 2023.”
  • names (role not stated) Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “Common Stock Warrants In October 2022, the Company issued a warrant to Amazon NV Investment Holdings LLC (“Holder”) to purchase an aggregate of up to 1,484,230 shares of Common Stock at an exercise price of $ 20.34 per share (the “Customer Warrant”).”
  • Region (share) Singapore 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt country:SG (id f-434) / Gesamt (id f-449)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:SG] 276,989,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 852,525,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) China 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-437) / Gesamt (id f-449)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 256,276,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 852,525,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Taiwan 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt country:TW (id f-440) / Gesamt (id f-449)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:TW] 247,448,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 852,525,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
Astera Labs, Inc.
CIK
0001736297
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
96.7% · 249 reported · 74 derived · 11 missing · 120 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.