Hollsteen
← Astera Labs

Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:NonUsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2022: $12.0M · 10-K 0001736297-25-000003 filed Feb 14, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2023: $7.0M · 10-K 0001736297-25-000003 filed Feb 14, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2024: $13.0M · 10-K 0001736297-26-000010 filed Feb 20, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Non Us · FY2025: $44.0M · 10-K 0001736297-26-000010 filed Feb 20, 2026not reported44.411.8FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
44.4$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202544.4reported
FY202413.3reported
FY20237.4reported
FY202211.8reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:NonUsMember

More metrics for Astera Labs
Sources & calculation
Value
$44.0M
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 · 0001736297-26-000010
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=us-gaap:NonUsMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$44.0MFeb 20, 202610-K 0001736297-26-000010reported · confidence 1. · current