Hollsteen

Amazon

Online retail and marketplace, plus the AWS cloud.

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 6, 2026, 0001018724-26-000004) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%Astera Labs0.16%a396,352 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 876,900,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001835632-26-000025, as of Aug 21, 2026) = 0.0452%Marvell0045%aREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetAmazon$716.9B · FY2025
Amazon$716.9B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

Astera Labs0.16%a
Marvell0045%a

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 6, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

28 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
holds a stake inAstera Labs0.2%aJun 30, 20261.0yes
holds a stake inMarvell0045%aJun 30, 20261.0no
names us as supplierAutodesk–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierCrowdStrike–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierFortinet–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierPalantir–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierRoblox–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierReddit–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierVeeva–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierZoom–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as customerCelestica–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerAstera Labs–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names us as partnerCerebras–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names us as partnerIBM–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerJabil–Aug 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerMercadoLibre–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerWorkday–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us (role not stated)Astera Labs–Dec 31, 20250.6yes
names us (role not stated)AppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Credo–May 2, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Fortinet–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Intuit–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)MongoDB–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)NetApp–Apr 24, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)NXP–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Everpure–Feb 1, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Palo Alto Networks–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Twilio–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USA68.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Non Us15.0%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Germany6.4%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 6, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 6, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 24 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

International: 22.6% of revenue

$716.9B+12.4% vs. FY2024

Share of International in revenue per fiscal year (FY2016–FY2025, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: North America 59.5% · AWS 18.0%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +19.1% vs. FY2024

$68.9BaInterest expense $2.3B (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $8.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-17-000011) + long-term debt $7.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-17-000011) = $8.8BTotal debt FY2017: $24.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $100M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-18-000005) + long-term debt $24.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-18-000005) = $24.8BTotal debt FY2018: $24.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-19-000004) + long-term debt $23.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-19-000004) = $24.9BTotal debt FY2019: $24.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-21-000004) + long-term debt $23.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-20-000004) = $24.7BTotal debt FY2020: $33.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-21-000004) + long-term debt $31.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-21-000004) = $33.0BTotal debt FY2021: $50.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $318M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001018724-22-000019) + current portion of long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-22-000005) + long-term debt $48.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-22-000005) = $50.6BTotal debt FY2022: $71.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $1.2B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001018724-23-000008) + current portion of long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-23-000004) + long-term debt $67.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-23-000004) = $71.3BTotal debt FY2023: $67.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $147M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $8.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) + long-term debt $58.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) = $67.0BTotal debt FY2024: $57.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $151M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + long-term debt $52.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) = $57.8BTotal debt FY2025: $68.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $455M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + long-term debt $65.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) = $68.9B68.9a8.8a71.3aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $33.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-21-000004) + long-term debt $31.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-21-000004) = $33.0BTotal debt FY2021: $50.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $318M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001018724-22-000019) + current portion of long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-22-000005) + long-term debt $48.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-22-000005) = $50.6BTotal debt FY2022: $71.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $1.2B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001018724-23-000008) + current portion of long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-23-000004) + long-term debt $67.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-23-000004) = $71.3BTotal debt FY2023: $67.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $147M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $8.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) + long-term debt $58.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) = $67.0BTotal debt FY2024: $57.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $151M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + long-term debt $52.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) = $57.8BTotal debt FY2025: $68.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $455M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + long-term debt $65.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) = $68.9B68.9a33.0a71.3aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (59)

Dependency

  • Holdings · Amazon → Astera Labs (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%
  • Holdings · Amazon → Marvell (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    396,352 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 876,900,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001835632-26-000025, as of Aug 21, 2026) = 0.0452%

Relationships (quotes)

  • holds a stake in Astera Labs 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=ASTERA LABS INC, CUSIP 04626A103, titleOfClass=COM, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 277,777 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 173,485,104 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001736297-26-000035, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.1601%
  • holds a stake in Marvell 13F-HR, filed Aug 6, 2026 0001104659-26-092052
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC, CUSIP 573874104, titleOfClass=COM, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 396,352 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 876,900,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0001835632-26-000025, as of Aug 21, 2026) = 0.0452%
  • names us as supplier Autodesk 10-K, filed Mar 3, 2026 0000769397-26-000015
    “For certain cloud-based products, we use a combination of co-located hosting facilities and increasingly Amazon Web Services and to a lesser degree other infrastructure-as-a-service providers.”
  • names us as supplier CrowdStrike 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001535527-26-000010
    “We rely on third-party data centers, such as Amazon Web Services, and our own colocation data centers to host and operate our Falcon platform, and any disruption of or interference with our use of these facilities may negatively affect our ability to maintain the performance and reliability of our Falcon platform which could cause our business to suffer.”
  • names us as supplier Fortinet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
    “We rely on public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud colocation providers, such as Equinix, and our own data centers and PoPs, and any availability interruption in any of these cloud solutions could result in us not meeting our service-level commitments to our customers.”
  • names us as supplier Palantir 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “We depend on computing infrastructure operated by Amazon Web Services (“AWS”), Microsoft, and other third parties to support some of our customers and any errors, disruption, performance problems, or failure in their or our operational infrastructure could adversely affect our business, financial condition, and results of operations.”
  • names us as supplier Roblox 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
    “We rely on Amazon Web Services (“AWS”) as a third-party provider for a portion of our backend services, including for some of our high-speed databases, scalable object storage, and message queuing services, as well as virtual cloud infrastructure.”
  • names us as supplier Reddit 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022
    “Concentration of Business Risk We primarily use Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform for our hosting requirements.”
  • names us as supplier Veeva 10-K, filed Mar 20, 2026 0001393052-26-000014
    “Risks Related to Our Reliance on Third Parties We rely on third-party providers—including Amazon Web Services and Salesforce—for computing infrastructure, secure network connectivity, and other technology-related services needed to deliver our cloud solutions.”
  • names us as supplier Zoom 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001585521-26-000030
    “We also utilize cloud hosting services such as Amazon Web Services and Oracle Cloud for the hosting of certain critical aspects of our business and Microsoft Azure for limited customer-specified managed services.”
  • names us as customer Celestica 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names us as partner Astera Labs 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “S-1 333-277205 10.12 2/21/2024 10.12† Warrant Agreement with Amazon.com NV Investment Holdings, LLC, dated October 14, 2022, as amended by Amendment No. 1 to Warrant Agreement, signed October 31, 2023.”
  • names us as partner Cerebras 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “For additional information, see Note 2 - Basis of Presentation and Summary of Significant Accounting Policies to our unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements included in Part I, Item 1 of this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q. 30 Table of Contents AWS In June 2026, we entered into a global hardware leasing agreement with Amazon Web Services (“AWS”) to collaborate on the development and d”
  • names us as partner IBM 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names us as partner Jabil 10-K, filed Oct 17, 2025 0001628280-25-045293
    “S-8 4.1 2/25/2011 10.6** Warrant to Purchase Common Stock, dated December 27, 2024, issued to Amazon.com, Inc. 8-K 4.1 1/3/2025 10.7 Credit Agreement dated as of June 18, 2025 among Jabil Inc.; the lenders named therein;”
  • names us as partner MercadoLibre 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “The authority identified potential concerns related to the operation of Buy Box algorithms and the integration of logistics services by Amazon Mexico and Mercado Libre, however, no corrective measures were imposed and the proceeding was closed.”
  • names us as partner Workday 10-K, filed Mar 6, 2026 0001327811-26-000014
    “Strategic partnerships with public cloud providers, including Amazon Web Services, Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) Astera Labs 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2026 0001736297-26-000010
    “Common Stock Warrants In October 2022, the Company issued a warrant to Amazon NV Investment Holdings LLC (“Holder”) to purchase an aggregate of up to 1,484,230 shares of Common Stock at an exercise price of $ 20.34 per share (the “Customer Warrant”).”
  • names us (role not stated) AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “Such advertising companies vary in size and include Meta, Google, Amazon, and Unity Software, as well as various private companies, several of which are also our partners and clients.”
  • names us (role not stated) Credo 10-K, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001628280-26-043303
    “Customer Warrant The Company accounts for the warrant issued to Amazon.com NV Investment Holdings LLC as an equity instrument, based on the specific terms of the warrant agreement.”
  • names us (role not stated) Fortinet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
    “Depending on the solution or form factor purchased, customers may also access our products via the cloud through our data centers and PoPs, third-party colocations and cloud providers such as Amazon Web Services, 5 Table of Contents Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud.”
  • names us (role not stated) Intuit 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We use public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform, for most of our systems, networks, and databases used to operate these online offerings. 10 Intuit Fiscal 2026 Form 10-K Table of Contents Desktop Software and Supplies Our desktop software customers electronically download software whether purchased online or purchased in a packaged box with an activation code.”
  • names us (role not stated) MongoDB 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001628280-26-016799
    “Built for resilience, scale, and security, Atlas is available in more than 130 regions worldwide across all three major cloud providers (Amazon Web Services (“AWS”), Google Cloud Platform (“GCP”) and Microsoft Azure), enabling our customers to leverage the benefits of different cloud platforms for different use cases with broader geographic reach and helping them avoid infrastructure vendor lock-i”
  • names us (role not stated) NetApp 10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 0001193125-26-259683
    “Cloud storage Fully managed cloud storage offerings are available natively on Microsoft Azure as Azure NetApp Files , on AWS as Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP , and on Google Cloud as Google Cloud NetApp Volumes. 8 In addition, NetApp offers NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP on AWS, Google Cloud, and Microsoft Azure, a cloud-based software for customers who wish to manage their own cloud storage infrastruct”
  • names us (role not stated) NXP 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “Our i.MX RT crossover processors are built using applications processors chassis, delivering a high level of integration, high speed peripherals, enhanced security, and engines for enhanced user experience (for example, 2D/3D graphics), but powered by a low-power MCU core running a real-time operating system like Amazon Free RTOS or Zephyr RTOS.”
  • names us (role not stated) Everpure 10-K, filed Mar 25, 2026 0001474432-26-000027
    “Portworx , along with Everpure ™ Cloud services in both Azure and Amazon Web Services (AWS), allow us to help customers operationalize their hybrid-cloud environment by enabling them to run and deploy both traditional and cloud-native applications on-premise, in the cloud, and across multiple clouds with the same process and operations. 3.”
  • names us (role not stated) Palo Alto Networks 10-K, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001327567-26-000023
    “We also offer Cloud NGFW, a managed NGFW offering, to secure customers’ applications on Amazon Web Services (“AWS”) and Microsoft Azure (“Azure”).”
  • names us (role not stated) Twilio 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0001447669-26-000021
    “(“Amazon”) requires that we comply with unfavorable terms in order to continue our use of AWS or if Amazon implements any changes in its service levels for AWS, the changes may adversely affect our ability to meet our customers’ requirements, result in negative publicity which could harm our reputation and brand and may adversely affect the usage of our platform.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1487) / Gesamt (id f-1502)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 489,657,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 716,924,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Non Us 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:NonUsMember (id f-1499) / Gesamt (id f-1502)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:NonUsMember] 107,467,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 716,924,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Germany 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004
    “XBRL-Fakt country:DE (id f-1490) / Gesamt (id f-1502)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:DE] 45,900,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 716,924,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 7, 2025 0001018724-25-000004
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $147M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $8.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) + long-term debt $58.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-24-000008) = $67.0B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 7, 2025 0001018724-25-000004
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $151M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) + long-term debt $52.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-25-000004) = $57.8B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $455M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + current portion of long-term debt $2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) + long-term debt $65.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001018724-26-000004) = $68.9B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001018724-26-000004

Data quality

Legal name
Amazon.com, Inc.
CIK
0001018724
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
96.8% · 1263 reported · 284 derived · 51 missing · 508 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.