Arista
Dependency
Two customers: 42% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.
Relationships
10 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 26% | FY2025 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 16% | FY2025 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| names as supplier | Broadcom | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Jabil | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Broadcom | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names (role not stated) | NVIDIA | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| names (role not stated) | Broadcom | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| names (role not stated) | Cisco | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| names (role not stated) | Dell | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| names (role not stated) | HPE | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| Region (share) | Americas | 79.1%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | USA | 78.4%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | EMEA | 11.9%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 17, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +28.6% vs. FY2024
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 1 consecutive fiscal years. FY2024: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack.
Debt
Total debt: not reported
Sources (17)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
- Customers · Second-largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
- Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013USA 7064 / Revenue $9.0B = 78.4%
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“Sales to these two customers represented 26% and 16% of our total revenue for the year ended December 31, 2025, respectively.”
- names as supplier Broadcom 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“In particular, we are primarily reliant upon our predominant merchant silicon vendor, Broadcom, for our switching chips.”
- names as partner Jabil 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“Our primary manufacturing partners are Jabil Inc., Sanmina Corporation and Foxconn Hon Hai.”
- names as partner Broadcom 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“Our product development efforts are also dependent upon the success of our continued collaboration with our key merchant silicon vendors such as Broadcom.”
- names (role not stated) NVIDIA 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
- names (role not stated) Broadcom 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
- names (role not stated) Cisco 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
- names (role not stated) Dell 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
- names (role not stated) HPE 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
- Region (share) Americas 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“XBRL-Fakt srt:AmericasMember (id f-1033) / Gesamt (id f-1042)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AmericasMember] 7,122,100,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 9,005,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
- Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1045) / Gesamt (id f-1042)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 7,063,800,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 9,005,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
- Region (share) EMEA 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013“XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:EMEAMember (id f-1036) / Gesamt (id f-1042)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:EMEAMember] 1,070,300,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 9,005,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
Data quality
- Legal name
- Arista Networks, Inc.
- CIK
- 0001596532
- Period
- FY2016 – Q2 2026
- Coverage
- 97.2% · 1121 reported · 289 derived · 41 missing · 499 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.