Hollsteen

Amphenol

Dependency

USA: 34.6% of revenue

34.6%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 11, 2026, 0001104659-26-013549) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Amphenol and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA34.6%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetAmphenol$23.1B · FY2025
Amphenol$23.1B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA34.6%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 11, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

1 documented relationship

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
Region (share)Other Foreign Locations49.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)USA34.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)China15.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 11, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Feb 11, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 4 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +51.7% vs. FY2024

$23.1BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 3 consecutive fiscal years.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +125.1% vs. FY2024

$15.5BaInterest expense $368M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $3.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $375M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-17-000659) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-17-000659) = $3.0BTotal debt FY2017: $3.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-18-000871) + long-term debt $3.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-18-000871) = $3.5BTotal debt FY2018: $3.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $764M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-19-000636) + long-term debt $2.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-19-000636) = $3.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: $3.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $403M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-20-000728) + long-term debt $3.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-20-000728) = $3.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $3.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $230M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-21-000881) + long-term debt $3.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-21-000881) = $3.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $4.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $4.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-000961) + long-term debt $4.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-22-000961) = $4.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $4.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $3.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-001036) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-23-001036) = $4.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $4.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $354M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) = $4.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $6.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $402M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) + long-term debt $6.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) = $6.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $15.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $937M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) + long-term debt $14.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) = $15.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)15.5a3.0aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $3.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $230M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-21-000881) + long-term debt $3.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-21-000881) = $3.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $4.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $4.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-000961) + long-term debt $4.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-22-000961) = $4.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $4.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $3.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-001036) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-23-001036) = $4.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $4.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $354M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) = $4.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $6.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $402M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) + long-term debt $6.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) = $6.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $15.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $937M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) + long-term debt $14.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) = $15.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)15.5a3.9aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (11)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    USA 7988 / Revenue $23.1B = 34.6%

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    “No single customer accounted for 10% or more of the Company’s net sales during the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023. ​ The Company sells its products through its own global sales force, independent representatives and a global network of electronics distributors.”
  • Region (share) Other Foreign Locations 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    “XBRL-Fakt aph:OtherForeignLocationsMember (id Tc_YsWvQIPIYkeGDK-G4hcwTQ_18_3) / Gesamt (id Tc_mqzFMmsyWkuaOvLT92Bxkw_20_3)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[aph:OtherForeignLocationsMember] 11,433,900,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,094,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id Tc_GgGDXN7nP0qhfGW1kDIuIw_6_3) / Gesamt (id Tc_mqzFMmsyWkuaOvLT92Bxkw_20_3)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 7,987,700,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,094,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) China 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id Tc_6xSJgyeiyEa6YVard0J8Qw_12_3) / Gesamt (id Tc_mqzFMmsyWkuaOvLT92Bxkw_20_3)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 3,673,100,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,094,700,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 7, 2024 0001558370-24-000866
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $354M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-24-000866) = $4.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 7, 2025 0001558370-25-000714
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $402M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) + long-term debt $6.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-25-000714) = $6.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $937M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) + long-term debt $14.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001104659-26-013549) = $15.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001104659-26-013549

Data quality

Legal name
AMPHENOL CORP /DE/
CIK
0000820313
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
93.1% · 1188 reported · 414 derived · 118 missing · 230 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.