Hollsteen
← Amphenol

Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2020: $349M · 10-K 0001558370-23-001036 filed Feb 8, 2023Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2021: $588M · 10-K 0001558370-23-001036 filed Feb 8, 2023Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2022: $716M · 10-K 0001558370-23-001036 filed Feb 8, 2023Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2023: $754M · 10-K 0001558370-24-000866 filed Feb 7, 2024Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2024: $826M · 10-K 0001558370-25-000714 filed Feb 7, 2025Operating income by segment: Interconnect & Sensor Systems · FY2025: $1.0B · 10-K 0001104659-26-013549 filed Feb 11, 2026not reported8261,005349FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
826$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20251,005reported
FY2024826reported
FY2023754reported
FY2022716reported
FY2021588reported
FY2020349reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember

More metrics for Amphenol
Sources & calculation
Value
$826M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 7, 2025 · 0001558370-25-000714
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=aph:InterconnectAndSensorSystemsMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$826MFeb 7, 202510-K 0001558370-25-000714reported · confidence 1. · current