Hollsteen
← Amphenol

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2017: 0 USD · 10-K 0001558370-20-000728 filed Feb 12, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2018: 0 USD · 10-K 0001558370-20-000728 filed Feb 12, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2019: 0 USD · 10-K 0001558370-20-000728 filed Feb 12, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2020: 0 USD · 10-K 0001558370-21-000881 filed Feb 10, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2021: 0 USD · 10-K 0001558370-22-000961 filed Feb 9, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Corporate & Other · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).not reported00FY2016FY2025FY2017
FY2017
0$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20210reported
FY20200reported
FY20190reported
FY20180reported
FY20170reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember

More metrics for Amphenol
Sources & calculation
Value
0 USD
Period
FY2017, ended Dec 31, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 12, 2020 · 0001558370-20-000728
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v10 USDFeb 12, 202010-K 0001558370-20-000728reported · confidence 1. · current