Arm
Dependency
Three customers: 42% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.
Relationships
5 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 57% | FY2026 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 42% | FY2026 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| names as partner | Qualcomm | – | Mar 31, 2026 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Apple | – | Mar 31, 2026 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Cadence | – | Mar 31, 2026 | 0.7 | no |
| Region (share) | USA | 35.8%a | 12 months to Mar 31, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | China | 17.8%a | 12 months to Mar 31, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | Japan | 16.8%a | 12 months to Mar 31, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (47 related-party statements in the 20-F filed May 26, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.
Revenue
Revenue FY2026: +22.8% vs. FY2025
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.
Debt
Total debt: not reported
Sources (12)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
- Customers · Second-largest customer 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
- Customers · 3 customers combined 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“In particular, our top five customers (including Arm China and SoftBank Group) collectively accounted for approximately 57%, 56% and 54% of our total revenue for the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025 and 2024, respectively, and our largest customer individually, Arm China, accounted for approximately 16%, 17% and 21% of our total revenue, respectively, during those fiscal years.”
- names as partner Qualcomm 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“District Court for the District of Delaware alleging that, inter alia, Qualcomm and Nuvia breached the termination provisions of Nuvia’s Architecture License Agreement (the “Nuvia ALA”) with us by failing to destroy technology Nuvia developed under the Nuvia ALA, which we terminated in March 2022 based on Nuvia’s failure to obtain our consent to the assignment of the Nuvia ALA to Qualcomm.”
- names as partner Apple 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“History Established in 1990, Arm began as a joint venture between Acorn Computers, Apple Computer, and VLSI Technology.”
- names as partner Cadence 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“Definitive Agreement with Cadence Design Systems, Inc.”
- Region (share) USA 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-557) / Gesamt (id f-575)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 1,761,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,920,000,000 (period 2025-04-01–2026-03-31)
- Region (share) China 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-560) / Gesamt (id f-575)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 874,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,920,000,000 (period 2025-04-01–2026-03-31)
- Region (share) Japan 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097“XBRL-Fakt country:JP (id f-563) / Gesamt (id f-575)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:JP] 825,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,920,000,000 (period 2025-04-01–2026-03-31)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2026 20-F, filed May 26, 2026 0001973239-26-000097
- Revenue FY2025 (reference) 20-F, filed May 28, 2025 0001973239-25-000016
Data quality
- Legal name
- ARM HOLDINGS PLC /UK
- CIK
- 0001973239
- Period
- FY2016 – FY2026
- Coverage
- 97.6% · 74 reported · 6 derived · 2 missing · 479 not reported
- Periods
- Arm files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (US GAAP, USD); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.