Interest paid
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2023
0$M
All values (3)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 – FY2026 | – | not reported (2 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| FY2024 | 0 | reported |
| FY2023 | 0 | reported |
| FY2022 | 1 | reported |
| FY2016 – FY2021 | – | not reported (6 periods): Grund wie bei FY2025 – FY2026. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid
Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.
More metrics for Arm
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- 0 USD
- Period
- FY2023, ended Mar 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
- Source
- 20-F, filed May 29, 2024 · 0001973239-24-000012
- Location
- us-gaap:InterestPaidNet
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.
Versions
| v1 | 0 USD | May 29, 2024 | 20-F 0001973239-24-000012 | reported · confidence 1. · current |