Hollsteen

ASML

Lithography systems (DUV, EUV) for chip manufacturing.

Dependency

Four customers: 61.2% of revenue

61.2%per filing, FY2025
●61.2% of revenueCUSTOMERS ●4 customers combined61.2%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between ASML and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetASML€32.7B · FY2025
ASML€32.7B · FY2025

Customers

4 customers combined61.2%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

Relationships

3 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote38%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote23.9%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
names us as supplierIntel–Dec 27, 20250.7no
Region (share)China29.1%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Taiwan25.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)South Korea25.0%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (25 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Feb 25, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 3 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Systems: 74.9% of revenue

€32.7B+15.6% vs. FY2024

Share of Systems in revenue per fiscal year (FY2016–FY2025, revenue types); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Installed Base 25.1%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: −6.3% vs. FY2024

€4.4BaInterest expense €118M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: €3.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €248M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-18-000007) + long-term debt €3.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 20-F 0000937966-18-000007) = €3.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2017: €3.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €25.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-18-000007) + long-term debt €3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 20-F 0000937966-19-000007) = €3.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2018: €3.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-20-000011) + long-term debt €3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-20-000011) = €3.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: €3.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-20-000011) + long-term debt €3.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-20-000011) = €3.1BTotal debt FY2020: €4.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €15.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-21-000007) + long-term debt €4.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-21-000007) = €4.7BTotal debt FY2021: €4.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €509M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-22-000013) + long-term debt €4.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-22-000013) = €4.6BTotal debt FY2022: €4.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €746M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-23-000014) + long-term debt €3.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-23-000014) = €4.3BTotal debt FY2023: €4.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-24-000008) + long-term debt €4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-24-000008) = €4.6BTotal debt FY2024: €4.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-25-000009) + long-term debt €3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-25-000009) = €4.7BTotal debt FY2025: €4.4B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €1.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0001628280-26-011378) + long-term debt €2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001628280-26-011378) = €4.4B4,391a3,320a4,688aFY2016FY2025FY2021

€M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (32)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
    “In 2025 , 38.0% of total net sales were made to our two largest customers.”
  • names us as supplier Intel 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “(ASML) is currently the sole supplier of EUV lithography tools that we are deploying in our Intel 4, Intel 3, Intel 18A and planned future leading-edge manufacturing process nodes.”
  • Region (share) China 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-664) / Gesamt (id f-716)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 9,519,700,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 32,700,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Taiwan 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
    “XBRL-Fakt country:TW (id f-658) / Gesamt (id f-716)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:TW] 8,337,900,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 32,700,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) South Korea 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
    “XBRL-Fakt country:KR (id f-646) / Gesamt (id f-716)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:KR] 8,159,600,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 32,700,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 20-F, filed Feb 14, 2024 0000937966-24-000008
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-24-000008) + long-term debt €4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-24-000008) = €4.6B
  • Total debt FY2024 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2025 0000937966-25-000009
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0000937966-25-000009) + long-term debt €3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0000937966-25-000009) = €4.7B
  • Total debt FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt €1.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0001628280-26-011378) + long-term debt €2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001628280-26-011378) = €4.4B
  • Interest expense FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001628280-26-011378

Data quality

Legal name
ASML Holding N.V.
CIK
0000937966
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
97.7% · 312 reported · 34 derived · 8 missing · 1666 not reported
Periods
ASML files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (US GAAP, EUR); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.