Hollsteen
← ASML

EUV bookings

Flow – sum over the period · €B

€BEUV bookings · FY2016: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2017: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2018: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2019: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2020: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2021: not reported – EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.EUV bookings · FY2022: ~€15.1B · derived · reported rounded only · 6-K 0000937966-23-000003 filed Jan 25, 2023EUV bookings · FY2023: ~€9.3B · derived · reported rounded only · 6-K 0000937966-24-000003 filed Jan 24, 2024EUV bookings · FY2024: ~€7.6B · derived · reported rounded only · 6-K 0000937966-25-000003 filed Jan 29, 2025EUV bookings · FY2025: ~€14.5B · derived · reported rounded only · 6-K 0001628280-26-003701 filed Jan 28, 2026not reported~14.5a~15.1aFY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
None

No SEC data for ASML asml.euv_bookings in FY2019: outside the stored range FY2022–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='ASML', metric='asml.euv_bookings') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue (€B)Status
FY2025~14.5derived
FY2024~7.6derived
FY2023~9.3derived
FY2022~15.1derived
FY2016 – FY2021–not reported (6 periods): EUV bookings as an amount appear in the 6-K releases only from Q2 2020; FY2020 therefore incomplete; FY2021 mixed definition (incl. High-NA from Q4 2021). Not summed.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: asml.euv_bookings

Net bookings EUV systems (0.33 NA + 0.55 NA) in EUR, fiscal year = sum of the four values stated in the 6-K quarterly reports (rounded); since Q4 2021 incl. High-NA

More metrics for ASML