Hollsteen
← Broadcom

Equity

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BEquity · FY2016: $18.9B · 10-K 0001649338-16-000151 filed Dec 23, 2016Equity · FY2017: $20.3B · 10-K 0001730168-18-000084 filed Dec 21, 2018Equity · FY2018: $26.7B · 10-K 0001730168-18-000084 filed Dec 21, 2018Equity · FY2019: $24.9B · 10-K 0001730168-19-000144 filed Dec 20, 2019Equity · FY2020: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2021: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2022: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2023: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2024: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2025: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.not reported24.918.926.7FY2016FY2025FY2020
$BEquity · FY2020: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2021: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2022: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2023: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2024: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.Equity · FY2025: not reported – Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.not reportedFY2020FY2025FY2023
FY2020
None

No SEC data for AVGO equity in FY2020: outside the stored range FY2016 Q1–FY2019 (latest fiscal year FY2019, latest period FY2019). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='AVGO', metric='equity') for the full series. Periods after the latest one are not filed yet (future); Hollsteen never forecasts.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY2020 – FY2025–not reported (6 periods): Equity of the Eigentümer (StockholdersEquity) ist nur für wenige Jahre undimensioniert getaggt. Später steht nur StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest (equity_total). Nicht in equity umkopiert.
FY201924.9reported
FY201826.7reported
FY201720.3reported
FY201618.9reported

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity

More metrics for Broadcom