Hollsteen

Cerebras

Dependency

Two customers: 69% of revenue

69%49% + 20%, 6 months to Jun 30, 2026
●69% of revenue◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A49%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B20%HOLDINGS ◆794,467 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 112,247,109 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-056357, as of Aug 5, 2026) = 0.7078%AMD (holds)0.71%aREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCerebras$180M · FY2026
Cerebras$180M · FY2026

Customers

Customer A49%
Customer B20%

Holdings

AMD (holds)0.71%a

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
holds a stake in usAMD0.7%aJun 30, 20261.0no
names as supplierTSMC–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names as partnerMicrosoft–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names as partnerIBM–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names as partnerAmazon–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names (role not stated)TSMC–Jun 30, 20260.6no

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (10-Q filed Aug 12, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (1 related-party statements in the 10-Q filed Aug 12, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 6 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2026

$180MFY2026

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt FY2025

$0.00aInterest expense not reported

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

All metrics →
Sources (11)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
  • Customers · Second-largest customer 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
  • Holdings · AMD → Cerebras (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352454
    794,467 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 112,247,109 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-056357, as of Aug 5, 2026) = 0.7078%

Relationships (quotes)

  • holds a stake in us AMD 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352454
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=CEREBRAS SYSTEMS INC, CUSIP 15675D103, titleOfClass=COM CL A, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 794,467 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 112,247,109 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-056357, as of Aug 5, 2026) = 0.7078%
  • names as supplier TSMC 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “We depend on one third-party foundry, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (“TSMC”), to manufacture our proprietary processor using its fabrication equipment and techniques.”
  • names as partner Microsoft 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “For example, our high-speed inference services are available through partners, including AWS Marketplace, Microsoft Marketplace, IBM watsonx Model Gateway, Vercel AI Gateway, OpenRouter, and Hugging Face, enabling seamless adoption within existing workflows.”
  • names as partner IBM 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “For example, our high-speed inference services are available through partners, including AWS Marketplace, Microsoft Marketplace, IBM watsonx Model Gateway, Vercel AI Gateway, OpenRouter, and Hugging Face, enabling seamless adoption within existing workflows.”
  • names as partner Amazon 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “For additional information, see Note 2 - Basis of Presentation and Summary of Significant Accounting Policies to our unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements included in Part I, Item 1 of this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q. 30 Table of Contents AWS In June 2026, we entered into a global hardware leasing agreement with Amazon Web Services (“AWS”) to collaborate on the development and d”
  • names (role not stated) TSMC 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “TSMC could reduce or eliminate deliveries to us on short notice, or raise their prices to us, all of which may result in loss of revenue opportunities, damage our relationships with our customers, and harm our results of operations and gross margin.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2025 10-Q, filed Jun 24, 2026 0001628280-26-044981
    Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001628280-26-044981) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-Q 0001628280-26-044981) = $0.00

Data quality

Legal name
Cerebras Systems Inc.
CIK
0002021728
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
100.0% · 51 reported · 11 derived · 0 missing · 18 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.