Hollsteen
← Cerebras

Revenue by segment/product/region: Product

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2025: $70.0M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-044981 filed Jun 24, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2025: $70.0M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-056357 filed Aug 12, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2025: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2025: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported70.3Q1 2016Q2 2026
$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q1 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q2 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q3 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · Q4 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2025–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reportedQ1 2016Q4 2017
Q2 2016
None

No SEC data for CBRS seg_revenue/us-gaap:ProductMember in FY2016 Q2: outside the stored range FY2025 Q1–FY2025 Q2 (latest FY2025 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='CBRS', metric='seg_revenue') for the full series.

All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 202570.3reported
Q1 202569.7reported

40 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:ProductMember

More metrics for Cerebras