Hollsteen

Celestica

Dependency

Two customers: 46% of total revenue

46%32% + 14%, FY2025
●46% of total revenue■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A32%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B14%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between Celestica and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■TH59%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCelestica$12.4B · FY2025
Celestica$12.4B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A32%
Customer B14%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

TH59%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of total revenue; customers in the CCS segment) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

11 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote79%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote32%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
names as customerAmazon–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as customerApplied Materials–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)IBM–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Meta–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Alphabet–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Dell–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Ciena–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Flex–Mar 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Jabil–Aug 31, 20250.6no

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (1 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 27, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 4 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +28.5% vs. FY2024

$12.4BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 4 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2017: Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2018: Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).

Debt

Total debt FY2025: −2.5% vs. FY2024

$776MaInterest expense $52.6M (FY2025)

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022.

All metrics →
Sources (19)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “In the aggregate, our top 10 customers represented 79% of total revenue for 2025, 73% for 2024 and 64% for 2023.”
  • names as customer Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names as customer Applied Materials 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our ATS segment customers include Applied Materials, Inc., LAM Research and Honeywell Inc.”
  • names (role not stated) IBM 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “In 1993, we began providing electronics manufacturing services to non-IBM customers.”
  • names (role not stated) Meta 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names (role not stated) Alphabet 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names (role not stated) Dell 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names (role not stated) Ciena 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) Flex 10-K, filed May 20, 2026 0000866374-26-000012
    “The graph below compares the cumulative total shareholder return on our ordinary shares, the Standard & Poor's 500 Stock Index and a peer group comprised of Benchmark Electronics, Inc., Celestica Inc., Jabil Inc., and Sanmina Corporation. 33 Table of Contents The graph below assumes that $100 was invested in our ordinary shares, in the Standard & Poor's 500 Stock Index and in the peer group descri”
  • names us (role not stated) Jabil 10-K, filed Oct 17, 2025 0001628280-25-045293
    “Stock Performance Graph The performance graph and table show a comparison of cumulative total stockholder return, assuming the reinvestment of dividends, from a $100 investment in the common stock of Jabil over the five-year period ending August 31, 2025, with the cumulative stockholder return of the (1) S&P 500 Index and (2) peer group which includes Celestica Inc., Flex Ltd., Hon-Hai Precision I”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Mar 3, 2025 0001030894-25-000014
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) + long-term debt $648M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) = $675M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Mar 3, 2025 0001030894-25-000014
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $26.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) + long-term debt $770M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) = $797M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $26.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001030894-26-000011) + long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001030894-26-000011) = $776M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011

Data quality

Legal name
CELESTICA INC
CIK
0001030894
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
94.6% · 273 reported · 63 derived · 19 missing · 99 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.