Hollsteen
← Celestica

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: $53.0M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Interest paid · FY2023: $69.0M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Interest paid · FY2024: $53.0M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Interest paid · FY2025: $54.0M · 10-K 0001030894-26-000011 filed Feb 27, 2026not reported54.152.968.8FY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
None

No SEC data for CLS interest_paid in FY2019: outside the stored range FY2022–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='CLS', metric='interest_paid') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202554.1reported
FY202452.9reported
FY202368.8reported
FY202252.9reported
FY2016 – FY2021–not reported (6 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Celestica