Hollsteen
← Celestica

Operating income by segment: ATS Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'cls:ATSSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2022: $140M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2023: $155M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2024: $144M · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Operating income by segment: ATS Segment · FY2025: $169M · 10-K 0001030894-26-000011 filed Feb 27, 2026not reported169.1140.3FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
169.1$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025169.1reported
FY2024144.1reported
FY2023155.0reported
FY2022140.3reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / cls:ATSSegmentMember

More metrics for Celestica
Sources & calculation
Value
$169M
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 · 0001030894-26-000011
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=cls:ATSSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$169MFeb 27, 202610-K 0001030894-26-000011reported · confidence 1. · current