Hollsteen
← Celestica

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2020. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2021: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2021. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2022: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2022. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2023: $675M · derived · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Total debt · FY2024: $797M · derived · 10-K 0001030894-25-000014 filed Mar 3, 2025Total debt · FY2025: $776M · derived · 10-K 0001030894-26-000011 filed Feb 27, 2026not reported797a776a675aFY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
797a$M
derived
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025776derived
FY2024797derived
FY2023675derived

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Celestica
Sources & calculation
Value
$797M (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $26.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) + long-term debt $770M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001030894-25-000014) = $797M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 3, 2025 · 0001030894-25-000014
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$797MMar 3, 202510-K 0001030894-25-000014derived · confidence 1. · current