Hollsteen
← Coherent

Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2018: $672M · 10-K 0000820318-20-000023 filed Aug 26, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2019: $724M · 10-K 0000820318-20-000023 filed Aug 26, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2020: $821M · 10-K 0000820318-20-000023 filed Aug 26, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2021: $1.1B · 10-K 0000820318-21-000017 filed Aug 20, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2022: $1.1B · 10-K 0000820318-22-000019 filed Aug 29, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Compound Semiconductors · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2022 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported7241,090672FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
724$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20221,090reported
FY20211,068reported
FY2020821reported
FY2019724reported
FY2018672reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember

More metrics for Coherent
Sources & calculation
Value
$724M
Period
FY2019, ended Jun 30, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 26, 2020 · 0000820318-20-000023
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=iivi:CompoundSemiconductorsMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$724MAug 26, 202010-K 0000820318-20-000023reported · confidence 1. · current