Hollsteen
← Credo

Revenue by segment/product/region: Product

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2020: $12.0M · 10-K 0001628280-22-016593 filed Jun 8, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2021: $27.0M · 10-K 0001628280-22-016593 filed Jun 8, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2022: $74.0M · 10-K 0001628280-22-016593 filed Jun 8, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2023: $141M · 10-K 0001628280-23-023187 filed Jun 23, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2024: $145M · 10-K 0001628280-24-029629 filed Jun 24, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2025: $412M · 10-K 0001628280-25-033813 filed Jul 2, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Product · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported14541212FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
145$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025412reported
FY2024145reported
FY2023141reported
FY202274reported
FY202127reported
FY202012reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:ProductMember

More metrics for Credo
Sources & calculation
Value
$145M
Period
FY2024, ended Apr 27, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jun 24, 2024 · 0001628280-24-029629
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:ProductMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$145MJun 24, 202410-K 0001628280-24-029629reported · confidence 1. · current