Hollsteen
← Salesforce

Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2024: $4.9B · 10-K 0001108524-26-000060 filed Mar 2, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2025: $5.3B · 10-K 0001108524-26-000060 filed Mar 2, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Agentforce Marketing & Agentforce Commerce · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported4,9125,281FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
4,912$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20255,281reported
FY20244,912reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember

More metrics for Salesforce
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.9B
Period
FY2024, ended Jan 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 · 0001108524-26-000060
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=crm:AgentforceMarketingAndAgentforceCommerceMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.9BMar 2, 202610-K 0001108524-26-000060reported · confidence 1. · current