Hollsteen
← CrowdStrike

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'crwd:OtherCountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'crwd:OtherCountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2018: $3.0M · 10-K 0001535527-20-000006 filed Mar 23, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2019: $11.0M · 10-K 0001535527-20-000006 filed Mar 23, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2020: $20.0M · 10-K 0001535527-20-000006 filed Mar 23, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2021: $43.0M · 10-K 0001535527-21-000007 filed Mar 18, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2022: $62.0M · 10-K 0001535527-22-000006 filed Mar 16, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2023: $122M · 10-K 0001535527-23-000008 filed Mar 9, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2024: $184M · 10-K 0001535527-24-000007 filed Mar 7, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2025: $249M · 10-K 0001535527-25-000009 filed Mar 10, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Countries · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'crwd:OtherCountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported2493FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
249$M
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025249reported
FY2024184reported
FY2023122reported
FY202262reported
FY202143reported
FY202020reported
FY201911reported
FY20183reported

3 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / crwd:OtherCountriesMember

More metrics for CrowdStrike
Sources & calculation
Value
$249M
Period
FY2025, ended Jan 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 10, 2025 · 0001535527-25-000009
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=crwd:OtherCountriesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$249MMar 10, 202510-K 0001535527-25-000009reported · confidence 1. · current