Hollsteen
← CrowdStrike

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001535527-21-000007 filed Mar 18, 2021Total debt · FY2021: $738M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-21-000007 filed Mar 18, 2021Total debt · FY2022: $740M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-22-000006 filed Mar 16, 2022Total debt · FY2023: $741M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-23-000008 filed Mar 9, 2023Total debt · FY2024: $742M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-24-000007 filed Mar 7, 2024Total debt · FY2025: $744M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-25-000009 filed Mar 10, 2025Total debt · FY2026: $745M · derived · 10-K 0001535527-26-000010 filed Mar 5, 2026not reported738a745a0aFY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2021
738a$M
derived
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2026745derived
FY2025744derived
FY2024742derived
FY2023741derived
FY2022740derived
FY2021738derived
FY20200derived

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for CrowdStrike
Sources & calculation
Value
$738M (derived)
Period
FY2021, ended Jan 31, 2021 · as of Jan 31, 2021 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = long-term debt $738M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001535527-21-000007) = $738M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 18, 2021 · 0001535527-21-000007
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$738MMar 18, 202110-K 0001535527-21-000007derived · confidence 0.9 · current