Hollsteen

CoreWeave

Dependency

One customer: 67% of revenue

67%FY2025
●Revenue FY2025◆13F · Jan 23, 2026■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Microsoft67%HOLDINGS ◆HoldingNVIDIA (holds)11.5%1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%Cisco (holds)0.23%aREGIONS ■USA88%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCoreWeave$5.1B · FY2025
CoreWeave$5.1B · FY2025

Customers

Microsoft67%

Holdings

NVIDIA (holds)11.5%
Cisco (holds)0.23%a

Regions

USA88%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

Relationships

11 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote67%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
holds a stake in usNVIDIA11.5%Jan 23, 20261.0yes
holds a stake in usCisco0.2%aJun 30, 20261.0no
names as supplierNVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names as supplierTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as customerMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as customerMeta–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)NVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.6yes
names (role not stated)AMD–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Intel–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Meta–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USA93.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Non Us6.4%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (8 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Mar 2, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 6 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +167.9% vs. FY2024

$5.1BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +169.7% vs. FY2024

$21.4BaInterest expense $1.1B (FY2025)

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023.

All metrics →
Sources (23)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → CoreWeave (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G/A, filed Jan 26, 2026 0001045810-26-000008
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → CoreWeave (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
  • Holdings · Cisco → CoreWeave (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “Customer Concentration 91 Table of Contents The following customers accounted for 10% or more of the Company's revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023: Year Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 67% 62% 35% Customer B * 15% 17% Customer C * * 21% Customer D * * * * Customer did not represent 10% or more of revenue The customer references of A through D may repres”
  • holds a stake in us NVIDIA SCHEDULE 13G/A, filed Jan 26, 2026 0001045810-26-000008
    “Schedule 13G XML: reportingPersonName=NVIDIA Corporation / NVIDIA Corporation; reportingPersonBeneficiallyOwnedAggregateNumberOfShares; classPercent; Rule 13d-1(c)”
  • holds a stake in us Cisco 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=COREWEAVE INC., CUSIP 21873S108, titleOfClass=COM CL A, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%
  • names as supplier NVIDIA 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “For example, NVIDIA relies on suppliers such as Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company for semiconductor fabrication and other manufacturers for compute and networking components.”
  • names as supplier TSMC 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “For example, NVIDIA relies on suppliers such as Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company for semiconductor fabrication and other manufacturers for compute and networking components.”
  • names as customer Microsoft 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “We recognized an aggregate of approximately 67% of our revenue from our top customer, Microsoft, for the year ended December 31, 2025.”
  • names as customer Meta 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “Similarly, in September 2025, we entered into an order form under an existing master services agreement pursuant to which Meta Platforms, Inc.”
  • names (role not stated) NVIDIA 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “Our track record and ability to 6 Table of Contents deploy the industry's most advanced hardware and architectures first—including NVIDIA GB200 and GB300 NVL72 systems for mission-critical AI—gives our customers a measurable edge in performance, efficiency, and scale.”
  • names (role not stated) AMD 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “CoreWeave clusters also use cutting edge CPUs, including AMD and Intel chips, to power compute-intensive projects and to help our customers get more out of GPU compute.”
  • names (role not stated) Intel 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “CoreWeave clusters also use cutting edge CPUs, including AMD and Intel chips, to power compute-intensive projects and to help our customers get more out of GPU compute.”
  • names (role not stated) Meta 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “("Meta") initially committed to pay us up to approximately $14.2 billion through December 2031 and, as a result, we also expect Meta to be a significant customer in future periods.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1602) / Gesamt (id f-1608)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 4,801,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 5,131,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Non Us 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:NonUsMember (id f-1605) / Gesamt (id f-1608)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:NonUsMember] 330,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 5,131,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) + long-term debt $5.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) = $7.9B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $6.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) + long-term debt $14.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) = $21.4B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104

Data quality

Legal name
CoreWeave, Inc.
CIK
0001769628
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
98.2% · 154 reported · 60 derived · 4 missing · 49 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.