Hollsteen
← CoreWeave

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2023: 0 USD · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Interest paid · FY2024: $184M · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Interest paid · FY2025: $869M · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026not reported1848690FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
184$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025869reported
FY2024184reported
FY20230reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for CoreWeave
Sources & calculation
Value
$184M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 · 0001769628-26-000104
Location
us-gaap:InterestPaidNet
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$184MMar 2, 202610-K 0001769628-26-000104reported · confidence 1. · current