Hollsteen
← CoreWeave

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'country:US' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2023: $201M · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2024: $1.8B · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Land US · FY2025: $4.8B · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026not reported4,801201FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
4,801$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20254,801reported
FY20241,797reported
FY2023201reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:US

More metrics for CoreWeave
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.8B
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 · 0001769628-26-000104
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:US]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.8BMar 2, 202610-K 0001769628-26-000104reported · confidence 1. · current