Hollsteen
← CoreWeave

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2020. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2021: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2021. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2022: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2022. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2023: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2023. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2024: $7.9B · derived · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Total debt · FY2025: $21.4B · derived · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026not reported7.9a21.4aFY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
7.9a$B
derived
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202521.4derived
FY20247.9derived

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for CoreWeave
Sources & calculation
Value
$7.9B (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) + long-term debt $5.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001769628-26-000104) = $7.9B
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 · 0001769628-26-000104
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$7.9BMar 2, 202610-K 0001769628-26-000104derived · confidence 1. · current