Hollsteen

Cisco

Networking equipment, security software and services.

Dependency

One customer: 11% of revenue

11%FY2026
●Revenue FY2026◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A11%HOLDINGS ◆1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%CoreWeave0.23%a237,375 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.003084%SpaceX0.0031%aREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCisco$63.3B · FY2026
Cisco$63.3B · FY2026

Customers

Customer A11%

Holdings

CoreWeave0.23%a
SpaceX0.0031%a

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

7 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Jul 25, 20260.9–
holds a stake inCoreWeave0.2%aJun 30, 20261.0no
holds a stake inSpaceX0003%aJun 30, 20261.0no
names us as partnerNetApp–Apr 24, 20260.7no
names us as partnerEverpure–Feb 1, 20260.7no
names us (role not stated)Arista–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Marvell–Jan 31, 20260.6no
Region (share)USA54.3%a12 months to Jul 25, 20261.0–

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Sep 2, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 16 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2026: +11.8% vs. FY2025

$63.3BFY2026

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: 10 consecutive fiscal years, but a structural break: only 3 in the current breakdown – shares not comparable across the break.

Debt

Total debt FY2026: +5.1% vs. FY2025

$29.5BaInterest expense $1.5B (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: $28.6B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-16-000117) + long-term debt $24.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-16-000117) = $28.6BTotal debt FY2017: $33.7B – Total debt = short-term debt $8.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-17-000016) + long-term debt $25.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-17-000016) = $33.7BTotal debt FY2018: $25.6B – Total debt = short-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-18-000011) + long-term debt $20.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-18-000011) = $25.6BTotal debt FY2019: $24.7B – Total debt = short-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-19-000012) + long-term debt $14.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-19-000012) = $24.7BTotal debt FY2020: $14.6B – Total debt = short-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-20-000010) + long-term debt $11.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-20-000010) = $14.6BTotal debt FY2021: $11.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-22-000013) + long-term debt $9.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-21-000013) = $11.5BTotal debt FY2022: $9.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-22-000013) + long-term debt $8.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-22-000013) = $9.5BTotal debt FY2023: $8.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.7B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-23-000023) + long-term debt $6.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-23-000023) = $8.4BTotal debt FY2024: $31.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $11.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-24-000017) + long-term debt $19.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-24-000017) = $31.0BTotal debt FY2025: $28.1B – Total debt = short-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-25-000111) + long-term debt $22.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-25-000111) = $28.1BTotal debt FY2026: $29.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-26-000132) + long-term debt $19.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-26-000132) = $29.5B29.5a28.6a33.7aFY2016FY2026FY2021

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (17)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
  • Holdings · Cisco → CoreWeave (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%
  • Holdings · Cisco → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    237,375 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.003084%

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
    “No single customer accounted for 10% or more of revenue in fiscal 2025 or 2024.”
  • holds a stake in CoreWeave 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=COREWEAVE INC., CUSIP 21873S108, titleOfClass=COM CL A, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 1,063,980 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 458,871,690 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001769628-26-000366, as of Jul 31, 2026) = 0.2319%
  • holds a stake in SpaceX 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP, CUSIP 84615Q103, titleOfClass=CLASS A COM STK, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 237,375 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.003084%
  • names us as partner NetApp 10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 0001193125-26-259683
    “Strong Ecosystem Partnerships: Collaborations with technology leaders such as NVIDIA, Cisco, Microsoft, and a broad network of channel partners enable us to deliver integrated, best-in-class solutions tailored to diverse customer needs. 6 Customer-Centric Innovation : Our commitment to continuous innovation is driven by close collaboration with our customers.”
  • names us as partner Everpure 10-K, filed Mar 25, 2026 0001474432-26-000027
    “Our technology partners include application partners such as VMware, RedHat, Nutanix, Microsoft, Oracle and SAP, cloud partners such as Microsoft Azure, AWS, Google, and IBM, data protection partners such as Commvault, Rubrik and Veeam, and infrastructure partners such as Cisco and NVIDIA.”
  • names us (role not stated) Arista 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001596532-26-000013
    “For example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications, Broadcom acquired Brocade Communications and VMware, Dell acquired Force10 Networks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks, and Nvidia has made significant investment in several AI Neoclouds.”
  • names us (role not stated) Marvell 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001835632-26-000011
    “In addition, there has been a trend toward customer consolidation in the semiconductor industry through business combinations, including mergers, asset acquisitions and strategic partnerships (for example, Cisco acquired Acacia Communications in 2021).”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-2172) / Gesamt (id f-2193)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 34,400,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 63,325,000,000 (period 2025-07-27–2026-07-25)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Sep 5, 2024 0000858877-24-000017
    Total debt = short-term debt $11.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-24-000017) + long-term debt $19.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-24-000017) = $31.0B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2025 0000858877-25-000111
    Total debt = short-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-25-000111) + long-term debt $22.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-25-000111) = $28.1B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132
    Total debt = short-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000858877-26-000132) + long-term debt $19.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000858877-26-000132) = $29.5B
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 2, 2026 0000858877-26-000132

Data quality

Legal name
Cisco Systems, Inc.
CIK
0000858877
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
97.1% · 1496 reported · 459 derived · 58 missing · 319 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.