Hollsteen
← Cisco

Revenue Collaboration

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue Collaboration · FY2016: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2017: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2018: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2019: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2020: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2021: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2022: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2023: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Collaboration · FY2024: $4.1B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-24-200636 filed Aug 14, 2024Revenue Collaboration · FY2025: $4.2B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-25-179820 filed Aug 13, 2025Revenue Collaboration · FY2026: $4.3B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000858877-26-000106 filed Aug 12, 2026not reported4,154a4,300a4,112aFY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
4,154a$M
derived
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20264,300derived
FY20254,154derived
FY20244,112derived
FY2016 – FY2023–not reported (8 periods): The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: csco.collaboration_revenue

Produktkategorie Collaboration in of the Gliederung ab FY2024

More metrics for Cisco
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.2B (derived)
Period
FY2025, ended Jul 26, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
GJ = Q1 + Q2 + Q3 + Q4 = 1,085 + 996 + 1,031 + 1,042 = $4.2M (Quartalswerte: Erstmeldungen, jeweils eigene Provenienz)
Source
8-K Ex.99, filed Aug 13, 2025 · 0001193125-25-179820
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$4.2BAug 13, 20258-K Ex.99 0001193125-25-179820derived · confidence 0.9 · current