Hollsteen
← Cisco

Revenue Networking

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue Networking · FY2016: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2017: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2018: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2019: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2020: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2021: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2022: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2023: not reported – The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.Revenue Networking · FY2024: $29.2B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-24-200636 filed Aug 14, 2024Revenue Networking · FY2025: $28.3B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-25-179820 filed Aug 13, 2025Revenue Networking · FY2026: $34.7B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000858877-26-000106 filed Aug 12, 2026not reported34.7a29.2aFY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
34.7a$B
derived
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202634.7derived
FY202528.3derived
FY202429.2derived
FY2016 – FY2023–not reported (8 periods): The product categories Networking / Security / Collaboration / Observability exist since FY2024 (release Q1 FY2024 onwards). Before that other categories (2018–2021 Infrastructure Platforms/Applications/Security, 2022–2023 Secure, Agile Networks among others) – structural breaks, not mixed.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: csco.networking_revenue

Produktkategorie Networking (Ex.99.1 “Revenue by product category”), Kategorien since FY2024

More metrics for Cisco
Sources & calculation
Value
$34.7B (derived)
Period
FY2026, ended Jul 25, 2026 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
GJ = Q1 + Q2 + Q3 + Q4 = 7,768 + 8,294 + 8,815 + 9,791 = $34.7M (Quartalswerte: Erstmeldungen, jeweils eigene Provenienz)
Source
8-K Ex.99, filed Aug 12, 2026 · 0000858877-26-000106
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$34.7BAug 12, 20268-K Ex.99 0000858877-26-000106derived · confidence 0.9 · current