Hollsteen

Ericsson

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Mar 12, 2026, 0001193125-26-104149) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Ericsson and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetEricssonSEK 236.7B · FY2025
EricssonSEK 236.7B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Mar 12, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

0 documented relationships

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 20-F filed Mar 12, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (20-F filed Mar 12, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (3 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Mar 12, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 20-F filed Mar 12, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 1 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: −12.8% vs. FY2022

SEK 236.7BFY2025

SEK B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (2)

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
ERICSSON LM TELEPHONE CO
CIK
0000717826
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
98.0% · 219 reported · 24 derived · 5 missing · 1248 not reported
Periods
Ericsson files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (IFRS, SEK); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.