Hollsteen
← Flex

Operating income by segment: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2016: −$89.0M · 10-K 0001628280-16-016576 filed May 20, 2016Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2017: −$108M · 10-K 0000866374-17-000005 filed May 16, 2017Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2018: −$128M · 10-K 0000866374-18-000007 filed Jun 14, 2018Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2019: −$104M · 10-K 0000866374-19-000006 filed May 21, 2019Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2020: −$114M · 10-K 0000866374-20-000009 filed May 28, 2020Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2021: −$80.0M · 10-K 0000866374-22-000035 filed May 20, 2022Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2022: −$72.0M · 10-K 0000866374-22-000035 filed May 20, 2022Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).not reported−72.0−89.2FY2016FY2026FY2022
FY2022
−72.0$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2022−72.0reported
FY2021−80.0reported
FY2020−113.5reported
FY2019−104.5reported
FY2018−127.8reported
FY2017−107.8reported
FY2016−89.2reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember

More metrics for Flex
Sources & calculation
Value
−$72.0M
Period
FY2022, ended Mar 31, 2022 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed May 20, 2022 · 0000866374-22-000035
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1−$72.0MMay 20, 202210-K 0000866374-22-000035reported · confidence 1. · current