Hollsteen
← Flex

Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2016: $7.0B · 10-K 0001628280-16-016576 filed May 20, 2016Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2017: $5.0B · 10-K 0000866374-19-000006 filed May 21, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2018: $6.0B · 10-K 0000866374-19-000006 filed May 21, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2019: $6.2B · 10-K 0000866374-19-000006 filed May 21, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2020: $7.3B · 10-K 0000866374-20-000009 filed May 28, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: CTG · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'flex:CTGMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).not reported6,9987,277FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2016
6,998$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20207,277reported
FY20196,183reported
FY20185,972reported
FY20174,968reported
FY20166,998reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / flex:CTGMember

More metrics for Flex
Sources & calculation
Value
$7.0B
Period
FY2016, ended Mar 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed May 20, 2016 · 0001628280-16-016576
Location
us-gaap:SalesRevenueNet [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=flex:CTGMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$7.0BMay 20, 201610-K 0001628280-16-016576reported · confidence 1. · current