Hollsteen
← First Solar

Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2016: $93.0M · 10-K 0001274494-18-000011 filed Feb 23, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2017: $101M · 10-K 0001274494-18-000011 filed Feb 23, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2018: $103M · 10-K 0001274494-19-000004 filed Feb 22, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2019: $108M · 10-K 0001274494-20-000011 filed Feb 21, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2020: $116M · 10-K 0001628280-21-003343 filed Feb 26, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2021: $43.0M · 10-K 0001274494-22-000009 filed Mar 1, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2022: $12.0M · 10-K 0001274494-23-000002 filed Feb 28, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2023: $2.0M · 10-K 0001274494-24-000004 filed Feb 27, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'fslr:OperationsandMaintenanceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Operationsand Maintenance · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'fslr:OperationsandMaintenanceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2023 (segment structure changed).not reported1.993.5115.6FY2016FY2025FY2023
FY2023
1.9$M
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20231.9reported
FY202212.0reported
FY202143.1reported
FY2020115.6reported
FY2019107.7reported
FY2018103.2reported
FY2017101.0reported
FY201693.5reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / fslr:OperationsandMaintenanceMember

More metrics for First Solar
Sources & calculation
Value
$2.0M
Period
FY2023, ended Dec 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 27, 2024 · 0001274494-24-000004
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=fslr:OperationsandMaintenanceMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$2.0MFeb 27, 202410-K 0001274494-24-000004reported · confidence 1. · current