Hollsteen

GlobalFoundries

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Feb 27, 2026, 0001709048-26-000022) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between GlobalFoundries and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetGlobalFoundries$6.8B · FY2025
GlobalFoundries$6.8B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Feb 27, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote13.9%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
names us as supplierAMD–Dec 27, 20250.7no
names as partnerMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerSynopsys–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us (role not stated)AMD–Dec 27, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Intel–Dec 27, 20250.6no

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (20-F filed Feb 27, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (31 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Feb 27, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +0.6% vs. FY2024

$6.8BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (8)

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 20-F, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001709048-26-000022
    “Customer C amounted to 13.9% of total wafer revenue in 2025, and less than 10% for 2024 and 2023.”
  • names us as supplier AMD 10-K, filed Feb 4, 2026 0000002488-26-000018
    “Manufacturing Arrangements and Assembly and Test Facilities Third-Party Wafer Foundry Facilities We utilize Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC) for the production of wafers for our HPC, FPGA and adaptive SoC products and GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc.”
  • names as partner Microsoft 20-F, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001709048-26-000022
    “Prior to Microsoft, he was Co-founder and Managing Partner of Fusion Global Capital, from 2011 to 2020.”
  • names as partner Synopsys 20-F, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001709048-26-000022
    “Subsequent Events Definitive Agreement - On January 13, 2026, the Company entered into a definitive agreement with Synopsys, Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) AMD 10-K, filed Feb 4, 2026 0000002488-26-000018
    “We rely on Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC) for the production of all wafers for microprocessor and GPU products at 7 nanometer (nm) or smaller nodes, and we rely primarily on GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) Intel 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “ESG Environmental, social, and governance EU European Union EUV Extreme ultraviolet lithography Exchange Act Securities Exchange Act of 1934 Fab Semiconductor manufacturing / wafer fabrication facilities 2024 Form 10-K Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 28, 2024 FPGA Field-programmable gate array GPU Graphics processing unit GlobalFoundries GlobalFoundries Inc.”

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc.
CIK
0001709048
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
100.0% · 140 reported · 10 derived · 0 missing · 785 not reported
Periods
GlobalFoundries files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (IFRS, USD); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.