Total assets
Balance – as of period end · $B
Q2 2025
not reported
Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung.
All values (6)
| Period | Value ($B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 17.1 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2024 | 16.8 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | 18.0 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2022 | 17.8 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2021 | 15.0 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2020 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (19 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_assets
More metrics for GlobalFoundries
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest