Total liabilities
Balance – as of period end · $M
Q4 2024
5,975$M
All values (6)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 5,158 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2024 | 5,975 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | 6,893 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2022 | 7,881 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2021 | 6,994 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2020 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (19 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities
More metrics for GlobalFoundries
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $6.0B
- Period
- Q4 2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Mar 20, 2025 · 0001709048-25-000024
- Location
- ifrs-full:Liabilities
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (IFRS). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte. Accounting: IFRS (ifrs-full), not US GAAP – not 1:1 mit den US-GAAP-Companies vergleichbar.
Versions
| v1 | $6.0B | Mar 20, 2025 | 20-F 0001709048-25-000024 | reported · confidence 1. · current |