Hollsteen

Corning

Dependency

USA: 31.6% of revenue

31.6%FY2018
■Revenue FY2018CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 12, 2026, 0000024741-26-000124) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Corning and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA31.6%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCorning$15.6B · FY2025
Corning$15.6B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA31.6%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 12, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

2 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as partnerApple–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerMeta–Dec 31, 20250.7no

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 12, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 12, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 1 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +19.1% vs. FY2024

$15.6BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 2 consecutive fiscal years. FY2019: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack. FY2020: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +17.0% vs. FY2024

$8.4BaInterest expense $336M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $3.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $256M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-17-000011) + long-term debt $3.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-17-000011) = $3.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2017: $5.1B – Total debt = short-term debt $379M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-18-000010) + long-term debt $4.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-18-000010) = $5.1B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2018: $6.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-19-000016) + long-term debt $6.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-19-000016) = $6.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: $7.7B – Total debt = short-term debt $11.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-20-000014) + long-term debt $7.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-20-000014) = $7.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $8.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $156M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-21-000023) + long-term debt $7.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-21-000023) = $8.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $7.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $55.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-22-003247) + long-term debt $7.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-22-003247) = $7.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $6.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $224M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-23-003123) + long-term debt $6.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-23-003123) = $6.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $7.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $320M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) + long-term debt $7.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) = $7.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $7.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $326M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) + long-term debt $6.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) = $7.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $8.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $804M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) = $8.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)8,434a3,902aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $8.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $156M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-21-000023) + long-term debt $7.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-21-000023) = $8.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $7.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $55.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-22-003247) + long-term debt $7.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-22-003247) = $7.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $6.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $224M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-23-003123) + long-term debt $6.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-23-003123) = $6.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $7.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $320M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) + long-term debt $7.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) = $7.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $7.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $326M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) + long-term debt $6.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) = $7.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $8.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $804M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) = $8.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)8,434a7,972aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (9)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2019 0000024741-19-000016
    USA 3569 / Revenue $11.3B = 31.6%

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as partner Apple 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124
    “We collaborated with Apple to deliver durable glass with infused color for the back of Apple’s iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus devices.”
  • names as partner Meta 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124
    “Prior to joining Meta, he was a partner and co-chair of the telecommunications practice at Squire Patton Boggs, an international law firm from 2009 to 2015.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2024 0001437749-24-003735
    Total debt = short-term debt $320M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) + long-term debt $7.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001437749-24-003735) = $7.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2025 0001628280-25-005347
    Total debt = short-term debt $326M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) + long-term debt $6.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001628280-25-005347) = $7.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124
    Total debt = short-term debt $804M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000024741-26-000124) = $8.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124

Data quality

Legal name
CORNING INC /NY
CIK
0000024741
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
83.7% · 1047 reported · 241 derived · 251 missing · 411 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.