Hollsteen
← Corning

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductAndServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductAndServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ProductAndServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2019: $230M · 10-K 0001437749-22-003247 filed Feb 14, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2020: $271M · 10-K 0001437749-23-003123 filed Feb 13, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2021: $351M · 10-K 0001437749-23-003123 filed Feb 13, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2022: $471M · 10-K 0001437749-23-003123 filed Feb 13, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2023: $305M · 10-K 0000024741-26-000124 filed Feb 12, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2024: $232M · 10-K 0000024741-26-000124 filed Feb 12, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Service Other · FY2025: $505M · 10-K 0000024741-26-000124 filed Feb 12, 2026not reported232505230FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
232$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025505reported
FY2024232reported
FY2023305reported
FY2022471reported
FY2021351reported
FY2020271reported
FY2019230reported

3 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:ProductAndServiceOtherMember

More metrics for Corning
Sources & calculation
Value
$232M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 · 0000024741-26-000124
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:ProductAndServiceOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v2$232MFeb 12, 202610-K 0000024741-26-000124reported · confidence 1. · current
v1$371MFeb 13, 202510-K 0001628280-25-005347reported · confidence 1.