Hollsteen

Alphabet

Search, YouTube and advertising, plus Google Cloud.

Dependency

USA: 48% of revenue

48%FY2025
◆13F · Jun 30, 2026■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 5, 2026, 0001652044-26-000018) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆HoldingSpaceX7.2%REGIONS ■USA48%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetAlphabet$402.8B · FY2025
Alphabet$402.8B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

SpaceX7.2%

Regions

USA48%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 5, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

32 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
holds a stake inSpaceX7.2%Jun 30, 20261.0no
names us as supplierAppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierFortinet–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierIntuit–Jul 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierMercadoLibre–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierOkta–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierReddit–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierShopify–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierSpotify–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierWorkday–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as supplierBlock–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as customerApple–Sep 27, 20250.7no
names us as partnerAppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerF5–Sep 30, 20250.7no
names us as partnerNetApp–Apr 24, 20260.7no
names us as partnerEverpure–Feb 1, 20260.7no
names us as partnerSpotify–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerTake-Two–Mar 31, 20260.7no
names us as partnerZoom–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us (role not stated)AppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Celestica–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)CrowdStrike–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Fortinet–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Intuit–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)MongoDB–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)NetApp–Apr 24, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Okta–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Palo Alto Networks–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Take-Two–Mar 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Workday–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Block–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Zoom–Jan 31, 20260.6no

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 5, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 5, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 26 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Google Cloud: 14.6% of revenue

$402.8B+15.1% vs. FY2024

Share of Google Cloud in revenue per fiscal year (FY2018–FY2025, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Google Services 85.1%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +242.3% vs. FY2024

$48.5BaInterest expense $736M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $3.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-17-000008) + long-term debt $3.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-17-000008) = $3.9BTotal debt FY2017: $3.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001652044-18-000016) + long-term debt $3.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-18-000007) = $3.9BTotal debt FY2018: $4.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-19-000004) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-19-000004) = $4.0BTotal debt FY2019: $4.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-20-000008) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) = $4.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $14.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) + long-term debt $13.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) = $14.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $14.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) + long-term debt $14.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) = $14.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $14.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-23-000016) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + long-term debt $14.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-23-000016) = $14.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $12.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + current portion of long-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + long-term debt $11.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $12.9BTotal debt FY2024: $14.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $2.3B (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + long-term debt $10.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $14.2BTotal debt FY2025: $48.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + current portion of long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + long-term debt $46.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) = $48.5B48.5a3.9aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $14.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) + long-term debt $13.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-21-000010) = $14.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $14.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) + long-term debt $14.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-22-000019) = $14.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $14.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-23-000016) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + long-term debt $14.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001652044-23-000016) = $14.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $12.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + current portion of long-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + long-term debt $11.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $12.9BTotal debt FY2024: $14.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $2.3B (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + long-term debt $10.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $14.2BTotal debt FY2025: $48.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + current portion of long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + long-term debt $46.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) = $48.5B48.5a14.9aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (58)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2026 0001652044-26-000018
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Holding (fair value in the holder's 10-Q)) 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001652044-26-000071
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 7, 2026 0001652044-26-000073
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352289

Relationships (quotes)

  • holds a stake in SpaceX SCHEDULE 13G, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352289
    “Schedule 13G XML: reportingPersonName=Google LLC / XXVI Holdings Inc. / Alphabet Inc. / Google LLC / XXVI Holdings Inc. / Alphabet Inc.; reportingPersonBeneficiallyOwnedAggregateNumberOfShares; classPercent; Rule 13d-1(d)”
  • names us as supplier AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “Mobile app developers rely on third-party platforms, such as the Apple App Store and Google Play Store, among others, to distribute apps, collect payments made for in-app purchases, and target users with relevant advertising.”
  • names us as supplier Fortinet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
    “We rely on public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud colocation providers, such as Equinix, and our own data centers and PoPs, and any availability interruption in any of these cloud solutions could result in us not meeting our service-level commitments to our customers.”
  • names us as supplier Intuit 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We increasingly utilize third-party platforms, such as Apple’s App Store, Google’s Play Store, AI platforms and other digital channels, for the discovery and distribution of certain of our offerings, benefiting from the strong brand recognition and large user base of these platforms to attract new customers.”
  • names us as supplier MercadoLibre 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “We rely on third-party platforms, such as Google Play and Apple app stores, to access our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago apps Our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago mobile applications depend on distribution through third-party app stores operated by global mobile operating system providers, primarily Apple’s App Store and Google Play.”
  • names us as supplier Okta 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001660134-26-000020
    “Organizations can continuously manage and secure access to on-premises Windows and Linux servers and across leading Infrastructure-as-a-Service vendors, including AWS, Google Cloud Platform and Microsoft Azure.”
  • names us as supplier Reddit 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022
    “Concentration of Business Risk We primarily use Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform for our hosting requirements.”
  • names us as supplier Shopify 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001594805-26-000007
    “We currently manage our platform services and serve all of our merchants through third-party cloud computing services, such as Google Cloud Platform.”
  • names us as supplier Spotify 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874
    “We also accept payments through various payment solution providers, such as telco integrated billings, in-app purchases made within the Spotify app downloaded from the Google Play Store, and prepaid code vendors.”
  • names us as supplier Workday 10-K, filed Mar 6, 2026 0001327811-26-000014
    “For example, we leverage software and services for development tools and to deliver applications from many third-party suppliers including AWS and Google Cloud.”
  • names us as supplier Block 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “In addition, we rely on app marketplaces, such as the Apple App Store and Google Play, to drive downloads of our mobile apps.”
  • names us as customer Apple 10-K, filed Oct 31, 2025 0000320193-25-000079
    “For example, the Company earns revenue from licensing arrangements with Google LLC (“Google”) and other companies to offer their search services on the Company’s platforms and applications, and certain of these arrangements are currently subject to government investigations and legal proceedings.”
  • names us as partner AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “To adapt to these changes, we released the MAX SDK version 12.0.0+ to support integration with Google's CMP solution.”
  • names us as partner F5 10-K, filed Nov 25, 2025 0001048695-25-000157
    “We have ongoing partnerships with the major cloud providers such as AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud Platform and have expanded our reseller routes to market to include their public cloud marketplaces.”
  • names us as partner NetApp 10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 0001193125-26-259683
    “NetApp’s deep integration with all major public cloud providers—AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud—enables our customers to run critical workloads anywhere, with consistent performance, security, and governance.”
  • names us as partner Everpure 10-K, filed Mar 25, 2026 0001474432-26-000027
    “Our technology partners include application partners such as VMware, RedHat, Nutanix, Microsoft, Oracle and SAP, cloud partners such as Microsoft Azure, AWS, Google, and IBM, data protection partners such as Commvault, Rubrik and Veeam, and infrastructure partners such as Cisco and NVIDIA.”
  • names us as partner Spotify 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874
    “(4) We are subject to various non-cancelable purchase obligations and service agreements with minimum spend commitments, including a service agreement with Google for the use of Google Cloud Platform and certain content and marketing commitments.”
  • names us as partner Take-Two 10-K, filed May 22, 2026 0001628280-26-037434
    “We advertise our mobile games primarily within other mobile applications and on social networks, often through in-app and other advertising partners such as Facebook and Google.”
  • names us as partner Zoom 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001585521-26-000030
    “Zoom offers more than 3,100 apps on the Zoom App Marketplace and integrations with key software vendors, such as Microsoft and Google.”
  • names us (role not stated) AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “Such advertising companies vary in size and include Meta, Google, Amazon, and Unity Software, as well as various private companies, several of which are also our partners and clients.”
  • names us (role not stated) Celestica 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) CrowdStrike 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001535527-26-000010
    “We will continue to invest in customer acquisition programs, including our channel partnerships and new programs, like our free trial program of Falcon Go that is easily downloaded from our website, the AWS Marketplace, the Google Marketplace, and the Microsoft Marketplace.”
  • names us (role not stated) Fortinet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
    “Depending on the solution or form factor purchased, customers may also access our products via the cloud through our data centers and PoPs, third-party colocations and cloud providers such as Amazon Web Services, 5 Table of Contents Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud.”
  • names us (role not stated) Intuit 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We use public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform, for most of our systems, networks, and databases used to operate these online offerings. 10 Intuit Fiscal 2026 Form 10-K Table of Contents Desktop Software and Supplies Our desktop software customers electronically download software whether purchased online or purchased in a packaged box with an activation code.”
  • names us (role not stated) MongoDB 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001628280-26-016799
    “Built for resilience, scale, and security, Atlas is available in more than 130 regions worldwide across all three major cloud providers (Amazon Web Services (“AWS”), Google Cloud Platform (“GCP”) and Microsoft Azure), enabling our customers to leverage the benefits of different cloud platforms for different use cases with broader geographic reach and helping them avoid infrastructure vendor lock-i”
  • names us (role not stated) NetApp 10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 0001193125-26-259683
    “Cloud storage Fully managed cloud storage offerings are available natively on Microsoft Azure as Azure NetApp Files , on AWS as Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP , and on Google Cloud as Google Cloud NetApp Volumes. 8 In addition, NetApp offers NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP on AWS, Google Cloud, and Microsoft Azure, a cloud-based software for customers who wish to manage their own cloud storage infrastruct”
  • names us (role not stated) Okta 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001660134-26-000020
    “Okta Integration Network and Auth0 Marketplace The Okta Integration Network contains over 7,000 integrations with cloud, mobile and web applications, IoT devices and IT infrastructure providers, including AWS, Atlassian, DocuSign, Google, Microsoft 365, NetSuite, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Proofpoint, Salesforce, SAP, ServiceNow, Slack, Splunk, VMware, Workday, Zendesk and Zoom.”
  • names us (role not stated) Palo Alto Networks 10-K, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001327567-26-000023
    “For example, our VM-Series virtual firewalls are sold on Amazon’s AWS Marketplace, Microsoft’s Azure Marketplace, Alphabet’s Google Cloud Marketplace, and Oracle Corporation’s Oracle Cloud Marketplace either directly to end-customers or as part of the respective cloud hosting service provider’s offerings under a usage-based licensing model.”
  • names us (role not stated) Take-Two 10-K, filed May 22, 2026 0001628280-26-037434
    “Sales to our five largest customers during the fiscal year ended March 31, 2026, accounted for 80.6% of our net revenue, with Apple, Sony, Google, and Microsoft each accounting for more than 10.0% of our net revenue.”
  • names us (role not stated) Workday 10-K, filed Mar 6, 2026 0001327811-26-000014
    “(“AWS”) and Google Cloud, allow our customers to innovate with modern cloud infrastructure services while reducing their committed spend on cloud.”
  • names us (role not stated) Block 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “Furthermore, Apple, Google, or other operators of app marketplaces regularly provide software updates, and such software updates may not operate effectively with our products and services, which may reduce the demand for our products and services, result in dissatisfaction by our customers, and may materially and adversely affect our business.”
  • names us (role not stated) Zoom 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001585521-26-000030
    “If we are not able to continue and expand on existing and new relationships to integrate our platform with our partners’ solutions, or there are quality issues with our products or service interruptions of our products that integrate with our partners’ solutions, our business will be harmed. 19 Table of Contents We are subject to requirements imposed by app stores such as those operated by Apple a”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2025 0001652044-25-000014
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + current portion of long-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-24-000022) + long-term debt $11.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $12.9B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2025 0001652044-25-000014
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $2.3B (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) + long-term debt $10.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-25-000014) = $14.2B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2026 0001652044-26-000018
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + current portion of long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) + long-term debt $46.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001652044-26-000018) = $48.5B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2026 0001652044-26-000018

Data quality

Legal name
Alphabet Inc.
CIK
0001652044
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
93.5% · 1206 reported · 430 derived · 114 missing · 356 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.