Hollsteen
← Alphabet

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: $84.0M · 10-K 0001652044-17-000008 filed Feb 3, 2017Interest paid · FY2017: $84.0M · 10-K 0001652044-18-000007 filed Feb 6, 2018Interest paid · FY2018: $69.0M · 10-K 0001652044-19-000004 filed Feb 5, 2019Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2023: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2024: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2025: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.not reported8469FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2016
84$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2019 – FY2025–not reported (7 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.
FY201869reported
FY201784reported
FY201684reported

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Alphabet
Sources & calculation
Value
$84.0M
Period
FY2016, ended Dec 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 3, 2017 · 0001652044-17-000008
Location
us-gaap:InterestPaid
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$84.0MFeb 3, 201710-K 0001652044-17-000008reported · confidence 1. · current