Hollsteen
← HPE

Operating income by segment: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2022: −$26.0M · 10-K 0001645590-24-000139 filed Dec 19, 2024Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2023: −$77.0M · 10-K 0001645590-24-000139 filed Dec 19, 2024Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2024: −$25.0M · 10-K 0001645590-24-000139 filed Dec 19, 2024Operating income by segment: Corporate & Other · FY2025: −$32.0M · 10-K 0001645590-25-000130 filed Dec 18, 2025not reportedmissing−32−26−25FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
−32$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025−32reported
FY2024−25reported
FY2023−77reported
FY2022−26reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember

More metrics for HPE
Sources & calculation
Value
−$32.0M
Period
FY2025, ended Oct 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Dec 18, 2025 · 0001645590-25-000130
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=us-gaap:CorporateAndOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1−$32.0MDec 18, 202510-K 0001645590-25-000130reported · confidence 1. · current