Hollsteen

IBM

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 24, 2026, 0000051143-26-000010) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between IBM and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetIBM$67.5B · FY2025
IBM$67.5B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 24, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

11 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as partnerMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerAmazon–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerOracle–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerAdobe–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerPalo Alto Networks–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names us as partnerCerebras–Jun 30, 20260.7no
names us as partnerMongoDB–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as partnerEverpure–Feb 1, 20260.7no
names (role not stated)Salesforce–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Celestica–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Palo Alto Networks–Jul 31, 20260.6yes
Region (share)Americas49.4%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)EMEA32.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Asia Pacific17.8%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 24, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 24, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 19 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +7.6% vs. FY2024

$67.5BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 3 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Breakdown (revenue types) in the dataset only from FY2017. FY2018: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack. FY2021: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +12.7% vs. FY2024

$67.7BaInterest expense $1.9B (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $42.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $7.5B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001047469-17-001061) + long-term debt $34.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001047469-17-001061) = $42.2BTotal debt FY2017: $46.8B – Total debt = short-term debt $7.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001047469-18-001117) + long-term debt $39.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001047469-18-001117) = $46.8BTotal debt FY2018: $45.8B – Total debt = short-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001047469-19-000712) + long-term debt $35.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001047469-19-000712) = $45.8BTotal debt FY2019: $70.4B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $8.8B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-20-001334) + current portion of long-term debt $7.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-20-001334) + long-term debt $54.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001558370-20-001334) = $70.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $68.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $7.1B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + current portion of long-term debt $7.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + long-term debt $54.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) = $68.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $58.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.8B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + current portion of long-term debt $6.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + long-term debt $44.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) = $58.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $55.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $4.8B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) + current portion of long-term debt $4.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) + long-term debt $46.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) = $55.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $63.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + long-term debt $50.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) = $63.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $60.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $5.1B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + current portion of long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + long-term debt $49.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) = $60.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $67.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + long-term debt $54.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) = $67.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)67.7a42.2a70.4aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $68.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $7.1B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + current portion of long-term debt $7.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + long-term debt $54.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) = $68.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $58.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.8B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + current portion of long-term debt $6.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) + long-term debt $44.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-22-001584) = $58.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $55.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $4.8B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) + current portion of long-term debt $4.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) + long-term debt $46.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001558370-23-002376) = $55.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $63.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + long-term debt $50.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) = $63.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $60.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $5.1B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + current portion of long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + long-term debt $49.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) = $60.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $67.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + long-term debt $54.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) = $67.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)67.7a68.3aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (20)

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as partner Microsoft 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names as partner Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names as partner Oracle 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names as partner Adobe 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names as partner Palo Alto Networks 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names us as partner Cerebras 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2026 0001628280-26-056357
    “For example, our high-speed inference services are available through partners, including AWS Marketplace, Microsoft Marketplace, IBM watsonx Model Gateway, Vercel AI Gateway, OpenRouter, and Hugging Face, enabling seamless adoption within existing workflows.”
  • names us as partner MongoDB 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001628280-26-016799
    “We have also expanded our existing partnerships with independent software vendors and global systems integrators including IBM, Accenture, Infosys, Capgemini, Confluent, HCL, Wipro, Cognizant, Deloitte and Tata Consultancy Services.”
  • names us as partner Everpure 10-K, filed Mar 25, 2026 0001474432-26-000027
    “Our technology partners include application partners such as VMware, RedHat, Nutanix, Microsoft, Oracle and SAP, cloud partners such as Microsoft Azure, AWS, Google, and IBM, data protection partners such as Commvault, Rubrik and Veeam, and infrastructure partners such as Cisco and NVIDIA.”
  • names (role not stated) Salesforce 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “Our strategic partners include: Adobe, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Salesforce, Samsung Electronics and SAP, among others.”
  • names us (role not stated) Celestica 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “In 1993, we began providing electronics manufacturing services to non-IBM customers.”
  • names us (role not stated) Palo Alto Networks 10-K, filed Sep 10, 2026 0001327567-26-000023
    “Fiscal 2025 IBM QRadar Assets On August 31, 2024, we completed the acquisition of certain IBM QRadar assets, including certain intellectual property rights, customer relationships, and software as a service customer contracts.”
  • Region (share) Americas 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AmericasMember (id f-800) / Gesamt (id f-1049)” · Calculation: Revenues[srt:AmericasMember] 33,342,000,000 / Revenues total 67,535,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) EMEA 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:EMEAMember (id f-803) / Gesamt (id f-1049)” · Calculation: Revenues[us-gaap:EMEAMember] 22,189,000,000 / Revenues total 67,535,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AsiaPacificMember (id f-806) / Gesamt (id f-1049)” · Calculation: Revenues[srt:AsiaPacificMember] 12,004,000,000 / Revenues total 67,535,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2024 0000051143-24-000012
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) + long-term debt $50.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-24-000012) = $63.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2025 0000051143-25-000015
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $5.1B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + current portion of long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) + long-term debt $49.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-25-000015) = $60.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $6.4B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) + long-term debt $54.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000051143-26-000010) = $67.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2026 0000051143-26-000010

Data quality

Legal name
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP
CIK
0000051143
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
95.2% · 1132 reported · 309 derived · 72 missing · 437 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.