Hollsteen
← IBM

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2018: $207M · 10-K 0001047469-19-000712 filed Feb 26, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Products & Services Other · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2019 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported207FY2016FY2025FY2018
FY2018
207$M
All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2018207reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember

More metrics for IBM
Sources & calculation
Value
$207M
Period
FY2018, ended Dec 31, 2018 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2019 · 0001047469-19-000712
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=ibm:ProductsAndServicesOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$207MFeb 26, 201910-K 0001047469-19-000712reported · confidence 1. · current