Hollsteen

Infosys

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Jun 15, 2026, 0001193125-26-270520) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Infosys and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetInfosys$19.3B · FY2025
Infosys$19.3B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Jun 15, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as supplierMicrosoft–Mar 31, 20260.7no
names as partnerOracle–Mar 31, 20260.7no
names as partnerSalesforce–Mar 31, 20260.7no
names us as partnerMongoDB–Jan 31, 20260.7no
names us as partnerServiceNow–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Salesforce–Mar 31, 20260.6no

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 20-F filed Jun 15, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (20-F filed Jun 15, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (6 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Jun 15, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +3.9% vs. FY2024

$19.3BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (8)

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as supplier Microsoft 20-F, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001193125-26-270520
    “Microsoft Business Applications Services Practice The Microsoft Business Applications Practice at Infosys helps enterprises accelerate Digital and AI-enabled transformations by redefining the Customer Experience (“CX”), Employee Experience (“EX”) and Operational Excellence (“OX”) across enterprise functions using D365 ERP & CRM Suite, Business Central, Power Platform, Copilot Studio, Azure AI foun”
  • names as partner Oracle 20-F, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001193125-26-270520
    “Oracle The Infosys Oracle Practice, marking nearly three decades of strategic partnership with Oracle, enables AI‑first enterprise transformation across Oracle ERP, SCM, CX and HCM platforms, supported by industry solutions and end‑to‑end infrastructure and technology modernization.”
  • names as partner Salesforce 20-F, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001193125-26-270520
    “Enterprise Cloud Application Solutions (“ECAS”) Infosys ECAS Practice has been a strategic Salesforce partner for over two decades, delivering end‑to‑end advisory, implementation, integration, and managed services across the Salesforce ecosystem.”
  • names us as partner MongoDB 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 0001628280-26-016799
    “We have also expanded our existing partnerships with independent software vendors and global systems integrators including IBM, Accenture, Infosys, Capgemini, Confluent, HCL, Wipro, Cognizant, Deloitte and Tata Consultancy Services.”
  • names us as partner ServiceNow 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “Additionally, our relationships with global system integrators such as Accenture, Cognizant, Deloitte, EY, Infosys and KPMG, among others, continue to help us expand our business by offering ServiceNow solutions to their customers. 16 Table of Contents Part I Our Technology and Operations We operate a multi-instance architecture that provides each customer with a dedicated application layer and da”
  • names (role not stated) Salesforce 20-F, filed Jun 15, 2026 0001193125-26-270520
    “Our services span across Agentforce Sales, Agentforce Service, Marketing Cloud Next, Commerce Cloud, Experience Cloud, Salesforce Platform, Data 360, Agentforce AI, Industry Clouds, and a broad set of AppExchange and AI‑led capabilities, enabling enterprises to drive customer-centric, outcome‑driven transformations.”

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
Infosys Ltd
CIK
0001067491
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
94.9% · 192 reported · 11 derived · 11 missing · 1282 not reported
Periods
Infosys files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (IFRS, USD); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.