Current liabilities
Balance – as of period end · $M
Q4 FY2019
2,693$M
All values (9)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 FY2025 | 5,012 | reported |
| Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 FY2024 | 4,651 | reported |
| Q1 FY2024 – Q3 FY2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2023 | 4,769 | reported |
| Q1 FY2023 – Q3 FY2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2022 | 4,433 | reported |
| Q1 FY2022 – Q3 FY2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2021 | 3,264 | reported |
| Q1 FY2021 – Q3 FY2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2020 | 2,757 | reported |
| Q1 FY2020 – Q3 FY2020 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2019 | 2,693 | reported |
| Q1 FY2019 – Q3 FY2019 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2018 | 2,164 | reported |
| Q1 FY2018 – Q3 FY2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
| Q4 FY2017 | None | error |
| Q1 FY2016 – Q3 FY2017 | – | not reported (7 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 FY2025 – Q3 FY2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_current
More metrics for Infosys
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $2.7B
- Period
- Q4 FY2019, ended Mar 31, 2019 · as of Mar 31, 2019 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Jun 19, 2019 · 0001564590-19-022837
- Location
- ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (IFRS). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte. Accounting: IFRS (ifrs-full), not US GAAP – not 1:1 mit den US-GAAP-Companies vergleichbar.
Versions
| v1 | $2.7B | Jun 19, 2019 | 20-F 0001564590-19-022837 | reported · confidence 1. · current |