Hollsteen

Intel

Processors for PCs and data centers, plus contract manufacturing.

Dependency

Three customers: 43% of revenue

43%per filing, FY2025
●43% of revenue◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●Dell Inc.19%Lenovo Group Limited12%3 customers combined43%HOLDINGS ◆214,776,632 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 5,044,000,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0000050863-26-000157, as of Jul 17, 2026) = 4.258%NVIDIA (holds)4.3%aREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetIntel$52.9B · FY2025
Intel$52.9B · FY2025

Customers

Dell Inc.19%
Lenovo Group Limited12%
3 customers combined43%

Holdings

NVIDIA (holds)4.3%a

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

Relationships

16 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote43%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
holds a stake in usNVIDIA4.3%aJun 30, 20261.0yes
names as supplierTSMC–Dec 27, 20250.7no
names as supplierASML–Dec 27, 20250.7no
names us as supplierFortinet–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierTower Semiconductor–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as supplierUMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerNVIDIA–Dec 27, 20250.7yes
names us as partnerTower Semiconductor–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerUMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)TSMC–Dec 27, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)GlobalFoundries–Dec 27, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)CrowdStrike–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)CoreWeave–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Tower Semiconductor–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)UMC–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USA29.8%a12 months to Dec 27, 20251.0–
Region (share)China Including Hong Kong24.0%a12 months to Dec 27, 20251.0–
Region (share)Singapore18.0%a12 months to Dec 27, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (1 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Jan 23, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 23 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: −33.1% vs. FY2021

$52.9BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 2 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series. FY2017: Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series. FY2018: Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: −6.9% vs. FY2024

$46.6BaInterest expense $1.1B (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $25.3B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-17-000012) + long-term debt $20.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-17-000012) = $25.3BTotal debt FY2017: $26.8B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.8B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-18-000007) + long-term debt $25.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-18-000007) = $26.8BTotal debt FY2018: $26.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-19-000007) + long-term debt $25.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-19-000007) = $26.4BTotal debt FY2019: $29.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-20-000011) + long-term debt $25.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-20-000011) = $29.0BTotal debt FY2020: $36.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-21-000010) + long-term debt $33.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-21-000010) = $36.4BTotal debt FY2021: $38.1B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-22-000007) + long-term debt $33.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-22-000007) = $38.1BTotal debt FY2022: $42.1B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.4B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-23-000006) + long-term debt $37.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-23-000006) = $42.1BTotal debt FY2023: $49.3B – Total debt = short-term debt $2.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-24-000010) + long-term debt $47.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-24-000010) = $49.3BTotal debt FY2024: $50.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-25-000009) + long-term debt $46.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-25-000009) = $50.0BTotal debt FY2025: $46.6B – Total debt = short-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-26-000011) + long-term debt $44.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-26-000011) = $46.6B46.6a25.3a50.0aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (30)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
  • Customers · Second-largest customer 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
  • Customers · 3 customers combined 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → Intel (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    214,776,632 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 5,044,000,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0000050863-26-000157, as of Jul 17, 2026) = 4.258%
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → Intel (Holding (text in the counterparty's filing)) 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “Collectively, our three largest customers accounted for 43% of our net revenue in 2025, 45% of our net revenue in 2024 and 40% of our net revenue in 2023.”
  • holds a stake in us NVIDIA 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=INTEL CORP, CUSIP 458140100, titleOfClass=COM, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 214,776,632 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 5,044,000,000 outstanding common shares (cover page 10-Q 0000050863-26-000157, as of Jul 17, 2026) = 4.258%
  • names as supplier TSMC 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “In such event, we would expect, over time, to shift manufacturing to third-party foundries, particularly TSMC, as we develop products for nodes beyond Intel 18A and its derivative node, Intel 18A-P.”
  • names as supplier ASML 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “(ASML) is currently the sole supplier of EUV lithography tools that we are deploying in our Intel 4, Intel 3, Intel 18A and planned future leading-edge manufacturing process nodes.”
  • names us as supplier Fortinet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001262039-26-000007
    “Our limited source components for particular appliances and suppliers of those components include specific types of CPUs from Intel and AMD, network and wireless chips from Broadcom, Marvell, Qualcomm and Intel, and memory devices from Intel, Micron, ADATA, Toshiba, Samsung and Western Digital.”
  • names us as supplier Tower Semiconductor 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
    “In September 2023, Tower and Intel signed an agreement under which Intel undertook to build a capacity corridor at Tower’s instruction, to enable Intel to manufacture wafers for Tower’s customers at Intel’s 300mm facility in New Mexico, U.S.”
  • names us as supplier UMC 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001193125-26-193757
    “The Collaboration combines Intel’s established U.S. manufacturing capacity and our extensive foundry experience on mature nodes to enable an expanded process portfolio, and we currently expect production of 12nm products in 2027.”
  • names as partner NVIDIA 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “The issuance and sale of the shares was completed on September 26, 2025; and ▪ on September 15, 2025, we entered into an agreement with NVIDIA to issue and sell to NVIDIA 215 million shares of our common stock at $23.28 per share for an aggregate cash purchase price of $5.0 billion.”
  • names us as partner Tower Semiconductor 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
    “Intel expressed its intention not to perform under the agreement, and the parties are presently in a mediation process. 23 During the last two years, we have initiated plans to invest an aggregate of $920 million in capital expenditures (mainly machinery and facilities), primarily to expand our SiPho and SiGe capacity at Fabs 2, 3, 7 and 9, as well as to enhance our power next generation and other”
  • names us as partner UMC 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001193125-26-193757
    “Our agreement with Intel subject us to additional risks, and we may not be able to succeed or generate sufficient revenue or profit as we anticipated under the Intel agreement.”
  • names (role not stated) TSMC 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “There are few foundries capable of producing the leading-edge and near-leading-edge nodes needed for our products – currently only TSMC and Samsung.”
  • names (role not stated) GlobalFoundries 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “ESG Environmental, social, and governance EU European Union EUV Extreme ultraviolet lithography Exchange Act Securities Exchange Act of 1934 Fab Semiconductor manufacturing / wafer fabrication facilities 2024 Form 10-K Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 28, 2024 FPGA Field-programmable gate array GPU Graphics processing unit GlobalFoundries GlobalFoundries Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) CrowdStrike 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001535527-26-000010
    “This also provides customers with increased visibility of attacks for proactive threat hunting and timely detection and remediation of novel threats. • Our Intel Graph, which analyzes and correlates data and threat intelligence to visualize the connections between adversaries and attacks to help customers prioritize investigations and gain a deep understanding of the threat landscape.”
  • names us (role not stated) CoreWeave 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “CoreWeave clusters also use cutting edge CPUs, including AMD and Intel chips, to power compute-intensive projects and to help our customers get more out of GPU compute.”
  • names us (role not stated) Tower Semiconductor 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
    “Termination of Intel Acquisition Agreement In February 2022, Intel and Tower have signed a definitive agreement under which Intel was to acquire all of Tower’s outstanding ordinary shares, however, the closing conditions for this transaction were not met since certain regulatory approvals were not obtained.”
  • names us (role not stated) UMC 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001193125-26-193757
    “Our primary customers, in terms of our sales revenues, include premier integrated device manufacturers, such as Texas Instruments and Intel, plus leading fabless design companies, such as MediaTek, Realtek and Novatek.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-575) / Gesamt (id f-590)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 15,757,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 52,853,000,000 (period 2024-12-29–2025-12-27)
  • Region (share) China Including Hong Kong 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “XBRL-Fakt intc:ChinaIncludingHongKongMember (id f-578) / Gesamt (id f-590)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[intc:ChinaIncludingHongKongMember] 12,694,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 52,853,000,000 (period 2024-12-29–2025-12-27)
  • Region (share) Singapore 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    “XBRL-Fakt country:SG (id f-581) / Gesamt (id f-590)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:SG] 9,535,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 52,853,000,000 (period 2024-12-29–2025-12-27)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Jan 26, 2024 0000050863-24-000010
    Total debt = short-term debt $2.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-24-000010) + long-term debt $47.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-24-000010) = $49.3B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Jan 31, 2025 0000050863-25-000009
    Total debt = short-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-25-000009) + long-term debt $46.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-25-000009) = $50.0B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011
    Total debt = short-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000050863-26-000011) + long-term debt $44.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000050863-26-000011) = $46.6B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 23, 2026 0000050863-26-000011

Data quality

Legal name
Intel Corporation
CIK
0000050863
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
93.5% · 1207 reported · 414 derived · 113 missing · 476 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.