Buybacks
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q1 2017
1,242$M
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 – Q2 2026 | – | not reported (10 periods): Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert. |
| Q4 2023 | – | missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q2 2026. |
| Q4 2022 | 0 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 0 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 0 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 0 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 0 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 0 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 114 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 2,301 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 2,000 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 8,000 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 0 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | 4,229 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 3,476 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 4,521 | derived |
| Q2 2019 | 3,049 | derived |
| Q1 2019 | 2,530 | reported |
| Q4 2018 | 2,266 | derived |
| Q3 2018 | 2,657 | derived |
| Q2 2018 | 3,893 | derived |
| Q1 2018 | 1,914 | reported |
| Q4 2017 | 4 | derived |
| Q3 2017 | 1,093 | derived |
| Q2 2017 | 1,276 | derived |
| Q1 2017 | 1,242 | reported |
| Q4 2016 | 533 | derived |
| Q3 2016 | 457 | derived |
| Q2 2016 | 804 | derived |
| Q1 2016 | 793 | reported |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: buybacks
More metrics for Intel
Value drivers
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $1.2B
- Period
- Q1 2017, ended Apr 1, 2017 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Apr 27, 2017 · 0000050863-17-000029
- Location
- us-gaap:PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $1.2B | Apr 27, 2017 | 10-Q 0000050863-17-000029 | reported · confidence 1. · current |